Today: $7.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Judikins Handmade Card Stamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great
    Verified Purchase

    just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    sandybeme December 7, 2015
  • Just too adorable - Cardmakers NEED this :)
    Verified Purchase

    This is such an adorable stamp. I love it for handmade cards to give it an extra handmade, whimsical and fun touch! I haven't seen this at my local craft stores and am happy that Overstock carries it!

    Read More
    starspangledgirl January 23, 2015
  • EVERY stamper needs this stamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This stamp has a significant factor of whimsy, but really, by the time a serious stamper creates a card, this card is a must to finish off the envelope.

    Read More
    stampinggwen June 24, 2012
  • Makes Handmade Cards Special
    Verified Purchase

    Every greeting card creater needs something to make their product stand out. The stamper helps to convey the message that the handmade card in the envelope is a work of art and one of a kind. Every hand stamper needs one!

    Read More
    goldensilverbelle March 26, 2012
  • This stamp is fun
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stamp, I make tons of greeting cards and this just adds that extra touch.

    Read More
    squirrlyd January 20, 2012
  • This is so me!
    Verified Purchase

    I really take to heart what I do and I was tired of my old boring made by stamp. This is my sense of humor type of stamp and represents how I feel about the time and quality products I put into my crafts. Hoping those who receive it do not take offense but Oh well. Its great!

    Read More
    mika617 September 12, 2011
  • A Fun Stamp
    Verified Purchase

    A cute, fun stamp which I sometimes put on the back of my cards or on the envelope. It's a humorous twist.

    Read More
    motherdude August 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Natalie R. December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links