Today $229.48

MSRP: $499.00

Save $269.52 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Janome 18750 Hello Kitty Computerized Sewing Machine with 50 Stitches, 3 1-step Buttonholes, Speed Control, 7-piece Feed Dogs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Little Tank
    Verified Purchase

    This light weight machine is a tuff sewer. I love it. lots of stitches to choose from. Sews like my big machine. The price is nice too. You get it all with this little tuffie.

    Read More
    4pattycake April 8, 2017
  • Sewing machine
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to operate . Easy to carry .

    Read More
    Joanne F. January 24, 2017
  • Sews great, quiet!
    Verified Purchase

    First one delivered had a problem but Overstock was great and it was returned and another one shipped.. This one works like a dream..sews quiet and works great! love it..

    Read More
    OstkUser253922 July 12, 2016
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I haae been very happy with this purchase. Janome machines are well built and practical.

    Read More
    oceansu November 14, 2015
  • Workhorse
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my wife for her birthday -- she loves it!

    Read More
    Reid V. August 20, 2015
  • Good, not excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked for another machine for over a year. I have 2 granddaughters and wanted one for the girls to sew on also, not my Janome 8200 that is too big for them. I thought this one would be quieter & not shake my table and it does not have the needle down position. I misunderstood the needle up-down to mean that. I worry about fingers getting pierced. This is still a great machine. It has the nice stiches to choose from, has a sews a great stitch and very portable. I did want it that so I would be able to take in our camper and for classes. The 5 year old is a huge Hello Kitty fan. She will probably grow out of it but this will always document the time that she was. Would I buy it again? I guess so because I can not find another Janome that has the needle down feature in this price range.

    Read More
    dakotanurse August 8, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love all I can do with this machine. Easy to use. Out of the box and ready to go.

    Read More
    nanaros June 3, 2014
  • This is not a toy machine
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new everyday machine and was pleased to find the Hello Kitty model 18750. I already have an expensive Janome embroidery machine so I was familiar with the brand and the quality of their machines. I was a little worried I was sacrificing utility by indulging my HK fixation but happily that is not the case. I have been sewing for over 40 years and have used many different machines. This one's a keeper: easy to thread and operate without having to refer to the manual all the time, runs quietly, drop in bobbin, and lightweight to carry around. I've made pillows, christmas stockings, tablecloths, etc so far and look forward to using it for many years to come.

    Read More
    jcbunny March 1, 2013
  • Janome Hlelo Kitty machine
    Verified Purchase

    I like portablity of the machine and the fact that my other Janome feet are able to be used with this machine. It is worth the money

    Read More
    dkwtu January 20, 2013
  • Hello Kitty 18750 exceeds expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    I had felt a little silly purchasing a Hello Kitty machine initially, but after I had done extensive internet research on reviews of this model (both professional and personal) I decided to go with this model. Janome is an excellent maker to begin with, having decades of good and better reviews. At first I had thought of purchasing the Hello Kitty model below this one (the green) but the amount of features available on the 18750 make it well worth the extra money. Shipping was fast, to Canada, and the box arrived with no bumps of marks. Well-packaged from the factory. All components were present and I was delighted to find that the machine had a metal body when I had honestly expected plastic like all the other machines out there. Set-up was non-existent, the manual well-written and illustrated. When running/sewing, the machine hums like a top and is much quieter than I expected. Also, it does not "wander" at high speeds - a definite plus. Speed is easily adjusted and stitches are changed in a snap. I'm also really impressed by the buttonhole stitches - I'll never do them by hand again. I couldn't be more pleased with this machine. I've waited a long time to get a "new to me" machine and I am delighted that I chose this model and delighted that I purchased it from Overstock.com. Fast, safe shipping and no hidden costs or brokerage fees! What a delight! I will definitely recommend this machine and Overstock.com to my friends.

    Read More
    lbernard May 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Arianna G. April 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bonnie J. February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    regina b. December 31, 2016