Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for IronSlide 2000 Ironing Board Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great ironing board cover
    Verified Purchase

    Measure your board carefully- this isn't wide enough to accommodate much fold over on wide boards BUT easy to install, very smooth. I will order another!

    Read More
    Julie R. June 19, 2017
  • worst ironing board cover ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought more ironing board covers in my lifetime that I can remember. The Ironside2000 Ironing board cover is the worst I have ever had. I was not able to get it installed without the adhesive sticking to to itself. The cover is useless now and is a piece of garbage. Should be taken off of the market and definitely not worth buying.

    Read More
    Anne M. April 13, 2017
  • ironing boad cover
    Verified Purchase

    great and fast shipping AAA+++++++++++

    Read More
    Carolynne A. G. January 19, 2017
  • Worst product!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely ridiculous product. Pure trash!

    Read More
    aerial261 August 26, 2016
  • Girlfriend
    Verified Purchase

    Well it's difference, but it fits pretty good, lets see how long it does, will let you know

    Read More
    Audrey N. July 20, 2016
  • Not worth the money😣
    Verified Purchase

    I end up throwing it in the trash GRR!!!

    Read More
    Normita W. June 28, 2016
  • Satisfied Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Provided a great ironing surface however the fact that I had to cut it to size and try to stick it to the underside of my ironing board was difficult. If you can keep it from sticking together and wrinkling before you get a proper fit, it is well worth the purchase.

    Read More
    Helen H. July 19, 2015
  • Cover hard to apply
    Verified Purchase

    I like the idea of this "stick on" ironing board cover but could not get it to apply completely flat and without wrinkles. Also I had to take some duct tape and secure it myself to the bottom of the ironing board because it folds over the edges. The good thing is that is is completely stuck on my board now and will not budge.

    Read More
    Melissa T. May 6, 2015
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Do not like that it is applied with a stick on factor and not a string or pins. Makes it permanent. It's not that old and already has holes so I have to go over it, not remove it.

    Read More
    flashbash April 21, 2015
  • Good Ironing Board Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new ironing board cover, and this fits the bill. My board is a bit smaller than normal, so I was looking forward to one that fits different sizes. This is a bit different than normal ones that slip over the board. The top cover has a sticky backing, and there's a foam layer to go under it. You position the foam bottom layer on the board, set the top layer over it...and carefully peel off the paper under the top layer. The sticky backing sticks to the bottom layer and you fold it underneath the board, sticking it to the bottom of the board. It was a bit of work (for me) to figure it out, and I used some duct tape to help secure it on the bottom. But it works, and unlike my old cover, it doesn't slide around. And, the sticky backing should peel right off when it's time to replace it. The price was very reasonable, and I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    asl54 February 19, 2015
  • IronSlide is a super cover
    Verified Purchase

    Some have mentioned difficulty applying the cover to the ironing board. While it is more time-consuming than a regular tie-on cover, its stability is more than worth the effort to apply it. Watch the YouTube video first and you'll have no trouble. What I like most about this cover is that what you iron does not slip off the ironing board. I alter a lot of prom and wedding gowns made of slippery cloth. They don't slide off the board nor do they need constant "supervision" as I press. The company claims the cover will cut my ironing time, but since I'm at the board so much, I can't claim that to be true. I do know that this is the best cover I've ever had.

    Read More
    julienne November 22, 2014
  • Very nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    I read that if two people put this on together it comes out a lot nicer, we'll I got the hubby to help me , and wham it's very nice and tight fit no wrinkles or creases, and not to mention the price, I love it.

    Read More
    tinkerlee February 3, 2014
  • good value, shape to fit
    Verified Purchase

    We just moved into a 1930's retail home with a wall mounted ironing board. Because of the way it is constructed, a stick on cover (with pad included) was just the ticket!

    Read More
    abqsue November 5, 2013
  • IronSlide 2000 ironing board cover
    Verified Purchase

    After spending the time cutting the foam pad and ironing board cover to fit. (yes they are separate and have to be measured and cut separately) I was finally able to use it. It's a heat reflective cover that made the material much too hot to iron, even on a lower temperature. I finally got one blouse ironed after laying down a towel over the cover. I then peeled the darn thing off and sent it back.

    Read More
    caroljane13 May 18, 2013
  • Terrible!
    Verified Purchase

    Had I known that this was not an actual Ironing Board cover, I would never have ordered it. Well there's a first time for everything!

    Read More
    moequilt April 30, 2013
  • Relatively easy to install. Works really well.
    Verified Purchase

    Since I'd read the other reviews I knew it was an adhesive cover when I bought it. Installation was pretty simple. Took about 10 minutes. The finished product looks super smooth.

    Read More
    jojochew April 26, 2013
  • This cover will make your ironing a breeze!
    Verified Purchase

    I love to iron so the tools used are important and this is the best ironing board cover I have used. Since it is of a metallic nature, it irons cloth on both sides, it is smooth to the touch, and looks good. I would highly recommend it for ironing aficionados like myself. It appears that it will wear well and last longer than most others on the market. It may be a bit more of an investment, but from day #1, I could see it was a good purchase. Only comment is that it has to be fitted to the ironing board, and it was a bit short for mine (which I think is a standard size) and required that it be secured at one end, which was not a problem.

    Read More
    nmval December 22, 2012
  • Installation guide
    Verified Purchase

    Several reviewers have expressed frustration with installing the cover. What I discovered was that it's important to follow the directions exactly, especially taping the foam pad to stop it from shifting while installing the cover. Some additional advice on how to miter the corners and end would be useful. I'm thinking maybe three cuts on the flat end corners (beginning, middle and end of the curve) and five around the pointy end, with the outer pieces being set first. If anybody has any better ideas . . . .

    Read More
    thinisin October 27, 2012
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    It is as shown. I have been using it for 4 months and I have no complaints thus far.

    Read More
    mroselai October 11, 2012
  • Gave new life to my board!
    Verified Purchase

    This replaced an old cloth cover I had on my ironing board. It makes such a difference! Not only does the board look nicer, but it also speeds up my ironing. I did have to take my time trimming it and putting it on (it has adhesive backing), but I am happy with the outcome and would recommend it as an inexpensive upgrade.

    Read More
    rachie80 August 26, 2012
Sponsored Links