Today: $14.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Inkssentials 15x18 Craft Sheet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Larger Craft Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    This craft mat is a little larger in size which is a plus for crafters. No worry about things sticking or staining, because everything wipes off. This is very useful for messy projects. It is also perfect for your heat and hot wax guns!

    Read More
    Janice H. H. February 5, 2016
  • What a Helper!
    Verified Purchase

    This non stick pad is just perfect for scrapbooking and card making. It is easy clean, and always ready for use.

    Read More
    coolgrammi July 30, 2014
  • The real deal craft mat!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this craft mat! It is my new go-to mat! This is the real Inkssentials mat and that is worth paying for. I saw fakes on another site, and so glad to have this one here. If it doesn't show a box with Inkssentials as the maker, DON'T BUY IT. You get what you pay for, and Overstock is great!

    Read More
    Keleia May 20, 2013
  • Need to glue, scrapp, colour, paint
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product, I use it almost everyday, you have to have it to keep your good desk, furniture from stains, glue.

    Read More
    tbear4 March 23, 2013
  • Inkssentials 15x18 Craft Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    A great product that every crafter should have at least two of!

    Read More
    joleen12 December 5, 2012
  • Great product!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really don't know how I ever got by without this mat before. I just took a class today using inks & stamps & this mat was the best, easy clean-up, didn't have to worry about making a mess on the table.

    Read More
    ldoll40 September 27, 2012
  • A Must Have
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have tool for anyone who uses glue, ink, paint, markers, mediums, you name it. It cleans up quickly, easily and beautifully.

    Read More
    alifeofscrap September 11, 2012
  • Best ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought one already but in my move the packers had bent it into millions of pieces and those wrinkles never left so I bought a new one. This is the ultimate tool you need for any Ranger type project. Best possible quality.

    Read More
    hesanflicka June 30, 2012
  • Always Wanted One
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted one of these craft sheets to protect my work surface when I worked with inks or other mediums in making cards. It allowed me to make use of new techniques too with inking right onto the craft sheet itself and then placing the cardstock right over that wet ink to create great backgrounds. Also the clean up was super easy and when I was done one simply rolled the sheet up and stored it until the next inky session began.

    Read More
    arlinverna March 20, 2012
  • Saves your work surface!!
    Verified Purchase

    This craft sheet is a great help for protecting your work surfaces from unwanted stains, spills and glue. It cleans up easily and resists stains.

    Read More
    grun2tur February 15, 2012
  • Great sheets for keeping your desk clean
    Verified Purchase

    This is another great tool for the scrapbooker. I have used it for several months now - it is very easy to clean up, no matter what type of ink or other material that you spill on it. It is great for inking or stamping or applying glitter or chalking. Paste and glue will also wash off. Also paint. Great product.

    Read More
    granny510 February 1, 2012
  • Craft Sheet is worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Very helpful product! Will help keep my work area clean, and I can actually work on it with may products that I couldn't use before.

    Read More
    labudd November 28, 2011
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product fast. I found this product to be of the highest quality and shipping was speedy.

    Read More
    logangodmother October 28, 2011
  • This item is a must for any crafter
    Verified Purchase

    This item was as promised and is perfect for my crafting

    Read More
    hisandher30 October 12, 2011
  • Inkssentials 15X18 Craft Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    Protects your work service just like it says it will and very easy to clean up

    Read More
    hartofhearts August 24, 2011
  • 2 weeks and my items have not arrived.....
    Verified Purchase

    Same as my previous review...same order...horrible customer service on this website.

    Read More
    crazycatz August 17, 2011
  • item is fantastic, love it, shipping time, fast.
    Verified Purchase

    The item si great and the shipping time is fast would not hesitate to order from them again. Thanks

    Read More
    jlob August 3, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Great investment to save table surface from craft messes.

    Read More
    karenwalbridge July 28, 2011
  • Love this sheet
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for my worktable. It is so handy to have. Nothing sticks to it. You cas scrap dried paint, glue, etc right off.

    Read More
    monkeytreecrafts June 28, 2011
  • Works really well
    Verified Purchase

    Inkssentials 15x18 Craft Sheet provides a large, coated surface for crafting. It is easy to wipe off after use. I used it when painting with acrylic paint which dried on the sheet but came off easily with a wet paper towel when I was done.

    Read More
    lovinglf June 7, 2011
Sponsored Links