Sale: $8.09

Save $0.90 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for In Loving Memory Scrapbook Page Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very happy with
    Verified Purchase

    I'm making a Memory scrapbook for my husband about his dad who passed away 3 months ago. I know he will cherish it. The papers are good quality and the stickers say a lot about what we are feeling.

    Read More
    Angie B. January 10, 2015
  • Loved it. Perfect for Creating Memory of Loved1
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for creating a lasting memory of a loved one that has passed. Love it. Thank you so much...

    Read More
    hfazzone November 9, 2012
  • Wonderful kit!
    Verified Purchase

    I have many photos of relatives that are now unfortunatly no longer with us, and the perfect way to honor them is to use this kit. The quality and selection of items included was surprising for the price. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    terrym January 28, 2012
  • In Loving Memory Scrapbook Page Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Papers are wonderfully sensitive for a loving memory book.

    Read More
    diane1972 January 19, 2012
  • Scrapbooking Memory Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these as a gift for dear friend who will use in her parents memorial album. She was extremely pleased with the colours and the design of this package as it reflected both masculine and femine colours. Also, easy to find solid 12x12 papers to accompany the scrapbook.

    Read More
    suz415 January 6, 2012
  • this was exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It was what I was looking for. I had seen the exact package from my sister. It fit very well with the pages I was going to make with pictures of my parents' funerals.

    Read More
    glenius August 18, 2011
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Materials I received were new and attractively packaged; they arrived in a very timely manner.

    Read More
    janetrpeterson January 12, 2011
  • Scrap Memories
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect scrapbook paper collection to remember someone unique.

    Read More
    reeceburdette November 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robyn R. January 11, 2017
Sponsored Links