Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $20.29
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hummingbird Stamped Cross Stitch Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Overstock takes too long
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't receiv d this item yet although I was charged for it

    Read More
    Sondra P. October 25, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing wrong with this item is the stamping of the design is so small and some areas are very lite it is hard to see where you need to stitch

    Read More
    jmb531 May 21, 2015
  • Well organized kit, soft colors, clear directions.
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first "stamped" crosstitch. I wondered if the pattern x's would match the colors of the threads but there are so many colors that this would have been impossible. The x's are pink for the lighter colors and green for the darker ones. The pink are best seen in natural daylight. I love working on this piece and would definitely recommend it to a friend. The kit is very well organized and the directions are clear.

    Read More
    sitcom August 9, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Took almost 3 months to finish but is a beautiful picture hanging on the wall . Very pleased and price way cheaper than any other places I buy my needlework

    Read More
    sudanoanne March 24, 2012
  • needs clearer directions and description
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my mom. She has done many cross stitch projects in the past. She is having difficulty figuring out the directions; in fact, has given up. I will help her with them when I see her again. Maybe it is some kind of "block" on her part, but she is usually pretty sharp about stuff like that. She said it looked to be more than just cross stitch. The description is "cross stitch kit", so I assumed no other skill swere necessary.

    Read More
    cathmoc February 17, 2012
  • this is a lovely craaft item, thatI look forward
    Verified Purchase

    I love hummingbirds and thiswas so beautiful, I had tohave it, itwill look lovely in my living room, but I am busy with Christmas things nowand haven't started- but I know itwill be abeautiful adddition to my home!! Plus it was less expensive on this site than on a craft site!!

    Read More
    ellen4973 November 28, 2011
  • Hummingbird embroidery kit.
    Verified Purchase

    The stamped pattern line are color coded. The kit comes with all the embroidery thread that is needed. This kit has easy instructions to follow and is easy to make. I was quite impressed with the product. It was actually better than I expected it to be. I may order another one in the future. It makes up real nice.

    Read More
    24brigee1 September 25, 2011
  • Great Cross Stitch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cross stitch. The picture is beautiful, great colors. It's easy enough to be relaxing but not too easy or simple.

    Read More
    hinojosal March 29, 2011
  • Very Satisfied. Customer
    Verified Purchase

    i find more than i expected at the price. i'm sure it will be a very nice piece of work, when it is finished.

    Read More
    luckeyme1937 December 23, 2010
  • Fast Shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    Received 2 days after shipping... very impressive, especially since it's the holiday season! I used to cross stitch quite a bit and am very excited to get back into it... it's going to make for a great gift for my mom for her birthday, she LOVES hummingbirds :)

    Read More
    thejeanbeans December 12, 2009
  • LOOKING GREAT =)
    Verified Purchase

    I love doing cross stitch...The directions are very easy to follow...The colors are beautiful... I can not wait to hang it on my newly painted walls in my living room...Matches perfectly.....Would highly recommend it to anyone that loves to cross stitch...Great value compared to the craft stores in my area; I did not find one that compared to this quality....GREAT ^;~

    Read More
    3dogsluv September 29, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kristin s. August 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    karen c. March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links