Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hemline Sew Easy Sewing Machine Trolley Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great for Traveling Sewing
    Verified Purchase

    This sewing machine trolley is not only attractive (I bought the blue one), it's held up exceptionally well over years of dragging it along behind me to quilting classes. It's very roomy, having space for my sewing machine with its plastic shell on it and many of the tools I take with me to classes. The wheels and the pull-up handle have also weathered all this use I've given it. I definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    jwells7032 May 25, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This was well made, roomy, and easy to use. I got it to take my sewing machine to quilt retreats and it was perfect for that! Also to take the machine to be tuned-up.

    Read More
    decorazon May 19, 2017
  • county stitches
    Verified Purchase

    I love this I would buy another if you only made them big enough for my janome 1200

    Read More
    Wandalee W. April 30, 2017
  • Great fit Huskavarna Saphire
    Verified Purchase

    the sewing stores want over $300 for a rolling bag for my viking, this is economical and does the trick.

    Read More
    fab4junkie April 4, 2017
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    My wife wanted on of these bags because she has one she bought at a box store for twenty dollars and loves it. I though more money would mean better quality. This bag is very cheap feeling and looking by comparison. The material is not like it is pictured, it is the same pattern but looks very blocky when you see the bag's layout. I would not buy it again.

    Read More
    Jason B. January 7, 2017
  • Sewing machine trolley
    Verified Purchase

    Size is adequate for larger machine but craftsmanship has more need of being good

    Read More
    Susan S. January 3, 2017
  • Ready to use the new serger.
    Verified Purchase

    A bit bigger than expected

    Read More
    Dianne P. August 11, 2016
  • ALJ
    Verified Purchase

    Everthing I needed for class fits in this tote. Makes taking the machine & project easier.

    Read More
    aj121 December 29, 2015
  • Great Sewing Machine Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I use this frequently to carry my sewing machine and other supplies to charity sewing missions. It has plenty of room and is sturdy enough to go up and down stairs easily.

    Read More
    satr September 2, 2015
  • jjwhitaker
    Verified Purchase

    I store my sewing machine in this. Very nice.

    Read More
    jdgw June 2, 2015
  • Seamstress
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying using my trolley. It makes taking my sewing machine very easy. The construction is very good. I have plenty of room for my machine plus the project that I'm working on at the time. There was a small frayed part where the zipper was but I put some fray check on it and it's taken care of. It in no way hampered the construction of the trolley. The price is great and I am happy to spend the money I saved on material.

    Read More
    Steven B. May 6, 2015
  • mc
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a trolley bag for my Viking 1100,sewing machine, and up until now have been disappointed and unsuccessful. This bag is spacious, sturdy, easy to handle, light-weight, and affordable. The bag also has side handles and top handles, that assist in safely lifting the bag in and out of car, up steps, etc. Buy this...can't go wrong.

    Read More
    marpp April 9, 2015
  • hsvbikerdiva
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy & easy to use. Holds machine & small sewing box.

    Read More
    hsvbkerdude March 26, 2015
  • bag
    Verified Purchase

    love it for transporting my sewing machine

    Read More
    jtjv March 12, 2015
  • Like a traveling dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one of these. I discovered years ago that the secret to a well packed bag for a lengthy car trip is to use one of these as a portable, wheelable dresser, in which an entire short term wardrobe can be neatly folded and stored in this upright manner and kept in the trunk of my car. I keep a small overnight bag for use in and out of hotels so that each afternoon, I can choose what I will wear the next day and pack only that plus other "essentials" for the night and morning. I'm in my seventies, and this saves me a lot of hauling larger suitcases. I'm also a midwife and I use it for my equipment for women in labour.

    Read More
    lincka January 6, 2015
  • Large rolling sewing machine bag
    Verified Purchase

    They sent the wrong color, but I kept it because I needed the bag ASAP. Overall it is a really nice product. I have a large19" sewing machine and I needed to make sure the machine would fit the bag and it fits perfectly. Interior has pockets that are useful and I can pack a lot of stuff in this. Makes it really easy to be mobile with this case. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a large rolling cart for their machine.

    Read More
    new513 July 1, 2014
  • Hemlline sewing Trolley
    Verified Purchase

    It is a tight fit for a Janome Memory craft embroidery machine. It is a great way to transport you sewing machine

    Read More
    luv50 March 25, 2014
  • sewing machine trolley bag
    Verified Purchase

    so mulch easier to haul sewing machine and products now

    Read More
    janetmac47 January 29, 2014
  • Very poorly made, falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    The first one was fraying on the inside strap, so I got a replacement. Overstock was great! After about a month of use it already is falling apart and has a hole in the front pocket. Glad I can sew! Maybe I can fix this thing. NOT worth the money. Very poorly constructed.

    Read More
    jo1234567891011 January 23, 2014
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a case to use in transporting my embroidery machine to and from class. This case is perfect and there is plenty of room to pack extras and the Velcro straps hold the machine in place quite nicely.

    Read More
    cdc2006 October 25, 2013
Sponsored Links