Read All Reviews for Hemline Sew Easy Blue Floral 2-bag Trolley/ Embroidery Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • In Love With Sew Easy Blue Floral 2-bag Trolley
    Verified Purchase

    This 2-bag set is just wonderful. The Blue Floral is just as pictured. It is very pretty. This set is so well made. There is just the right amount of padding for my machine and embroidery unit. There are plenty of pockets for the cords, foot control, and whatever else one needs. I also love the straps to hold the machine securely in the bag. There are two handles on the side of the bag to lift into and out of the car easily. Nice to see two wheels on each side of the frame, so a total of four wheels on the bottom. I am so very happy with these bags.

    Read More
    Cynthia P. November 21, 2016
  • Fits the Singer Futura XL-580
    Verified Purchase

    I have this bag in the burgundy for another machine. The blue is nice. I was hoping this would be big enough to fit my Singer. There is more than enough room for the machine and hoops in the bottom bag, and the embroidery unit and other items in the other bag. I deducted a star because it came with so many loose threads that made it look like it was not good quality.

    Read More
    tundragirl October 8, 2015
  • Sewing Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and shipped quickly.

    Read More
    OstkUser49446 September 20, 2015
  • Advid quilter
    Verified Purchase

    This case was more than I hoped for - lots of room for EVERYTHING a quilter needs on the go and a great way to keep everything organized at home as well!!

    Read More
    Patricia C. August 5, 2015
  • Blue floral 2 bag trolley embroidery set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set right color and everything worked when I took out of the box...

    Read More
    Jeff R. June 9, 2015
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    Felt that the quality and description of the product were accurate. The price was excellent and the shipping time outstanding. Did not understand why I paid tax and not shipping.

    Read More
    tjjcda January 2, 2013
  • This was exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I used this site and could not help but worry about the product. Once it arrived and saw it was perfect, had no flaws and came rapidly I was hooked. The 2 bag trolley embroidery set is exactly what I needed for my SE sewing machine and I have used it already a great deal

    Read More
    rkamienecki November 21, 2011
  • Trolley set really did the trick
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to use the top piece to store my sewing machine and all attachments, which left the larger bottom piece open for storage. I filled the bottom with three totes worth of supplies neatly. This helped me clean up one closet and store most of my things in one place. I was able to roll the trolley right into a closet and shut the doors when not in use. Great buy.

    Read More
    kentuckysewer June 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kay G. December 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lona M. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links