Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hemline Extra Large Slate Blue 3-bag Trolley/ Quilting Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love it showed it to two friends and they both ordered tge set

    Read More
    Rosalind c. April 17, 2016
  • Well-made
    Verified Purchase

    Well- makde with lots of options for storage - lots of zippered pockets. Holds large sewing machines. Travels well.

    Read More
    LEILANI D. January 25, 2016
  • Rolling Trolley
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set ... looks great, feels great, and meets the needs for my Singer Modern Quilter machine. Unfortunately, I couldn't use the wire rack to help enforce the big bag because my machine is just too big. The other thing is my machine ways a ton and between the two, I can't lift it by myself. I have no doubt that my machine is totally protected when I need to take it to quilting class.

    Read More
    99katlady July 14, 2015
  • Anita D.
    Verified Purchase

    Really great for someone who is going to a retreat.Spacious and large enough to hold machine, accessories, and projects.Would be nice for traveling by car or RV.

    Read More
    Anita D. May 8, 2015
  • Large Machine
    Verified Purchase

    This fits my machine perfectly. It rolls smooth.

    Read More
    Susan K. April 10, 2015
  • Enormous, but it works well and looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my Brother NX2000 because I was going to a quilting retreat. I was a little worried because my machine specs say it is 20.07" wide and the (outside?) case width is 20, but it just fits. The other dimensions are plenty big enough. I had room to put all of my Ziploc bags of cut fabric in with the machine and still have lots of room. The little case can rest on top while you're wheeling around with no trouble at all. It's just big enough depth-wise to put a normal iron in it. I didn't bother zipping the cutting mat case onto the main one because you can put it on the other side of the extendable handle and the small case holds it on. The large case does have handles on the ends which are very useful for getting it into and out of a trunk. It works best to have two people do it although I was able to heave it in a couple times. It's just bulky and heavy with a machine inside to get it to clear the edge of the trunk. It comes with a metal frame you put inside and Velcro in place which makes it quite sturdy. Overall, I am pleased with its performance and looks. (I really didn't want a dowdy tapestry set.)

    Read More
    Mollie B. March 31, 2015
  • everything I thought it would be.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my Janome machine which is large, Fits perfectly!!

    Read More
    Joe S. March 31, 2015
  • Sewing on the go
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased this bag. What a great help. I have been teaching sewing classes locally. In the past I have had to bring tons of bags and lug them back and forth to get set up at locations. Of course it always happens that I forget things. This trolley fits everything. I have forgot a single thing. Lots of pockets and space. My machine us large and it fits all the embroidery attachments. Putting the bag together us a little tricky. The base piece is like putting a bankers box together. The fabric is very nice. I got the blue and added charms and tags to the zipper pulls. The price was great. I priced them other places and they were 300.00. Way out side my budget. Overstock had a great price. Love it. Now I look very professional. Thank you.

    Read More
    savaged March 31, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    But like a purse you fill it up. I go back and forth to Quilting classes and it holds everything... but is heavy as a result. I found it big enough to hold a machine larger than mine, a small pfaff, plus the notions, book of patterns, fabric and tools.

    Read More
    windforest1 March 21, 2015
  • Great Bag

    I bought this bag because it is the only one large enough that fits my embroidery/sewing machine. I found the product to be of excellent quality except for the wheels. It took me a little bit to figure out how to put in the frames for the sides. This set is really more than worth the price. I used the bag to take my machine to a sewing class and it worked very well. My embroidery extension fits very well in the median size bag.. I went to the local sewing machine store and they had exactly the same set in stock. It had exactly the same tags, construction, and manufacturer, but it was priced at $469.00. This Amazon price is a steal. This had room to take everything that you need for classes. With the machine, it is a little heavy but fits in the trunk of my car. I recommend this set for an over-sized machine. The down side is, the wheels are cheap and should be larger for the size and weight of the bag.

    Read More
    antiann February 7, 2014
  • Too large
    Verified Purchase

    Item was much larger than thought. Also appeared to be refurbished. Tags were off and wheels were not new.

    Read More
    icantpick May 21, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used this set of bags in a travelling circumstance (to a quilt retreat) once, but am looking forward to using it again soon - it offers efficient storage of all kinds of quilting supplies as well as a very large heavy machine with an 11" bed - I'm not a youngster, I have arthritis big time, and I found this compact set of bags manageable - not once did I have to ask my buddies for help in moving it around when it was loaded! I'm a happy camper!

    Read More
    pagelore April 21, 2013
  • service was great
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered from overstock before and was very pleased. So when I got the 3 bag trolley set and was missing pieces. I call right away got on chat right away and and the gal was great and was able to get the company to send them out to me right away. I LOVE overstock!! Thanks for making my purchase a good one.!

    Read More
    marleymmae January 8, 2013
  • quilting set excellent for travel
    Verified Purchase

    excellent for travel to and from quilting class. much easier than carrying a lot of different bags. a bit heavy but I have found it I remove the top case then it is much easier to lift in and out of the car. I love it.

    Read More
    eumaruxina March 20, 2012
  • positively a great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large Jamome machine that fits perfectly with the accessories. It made it so much easier to tote my machine to sewing classes! The two extra cases are a bonus to store fabric and quilting supplies. I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    ripley2011 March 15, 2012
  • Exactly as I hoped it would be.
    Verified Purchase

    I first saw this set when another student brought it to a quilting class. I thought it was perfect because it carried all the necessary supplies with ease. It's the only rolling bag that I've found that has a holder for your cutting mat and long ruler. The sewing machine case is very large and will probably hold any type of machine, with room to spare. That being the case, the set is really large and takes up a lot of space. By the way I price on Overstock is the best I could find.

    Read More
    lifeisgoodin805 January 22, 2012
  • Roomy Travel Sewing Combination
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchase this combination to take my sewing machine, accessories, and projects to class. My new larger machine and additional accessories required a new case. The roomy case features an interior metal frame that will protect my machine and allow other items to be stacked onto the cart when moving from car to class. I did a fair amount of research then search for best pricing. Overstock provided the right product at value pricing with low cost/free shipping.

    Read More
    drkenc October 3, 2011
  • Trolley Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very prompt service. I don't have anything else to say.

    Read More
    ashwood04 August 16, 2011
  • great sewing machine luggage
    Verified Purchase

    great value, great price, quick delivery, well packed

    Read More
    2593 August 3, 2011
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when the shipment arrived. Since I am on a fixed income, saved over *** thru Overstock.com.

    Read More
    sculpter July 13, 2011
Sponsored Links