Today: $108.41

MSRP: $209.00

Save $100.59 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hello Kitty Janome Sewing Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Elaine M., Minnesota
    Verified Purchase

    This portable, light-weight machine has a wonderful straight stitch for a relatively inexpensive machine. It may look like a toy but it's not. My 9 yr. old granddaughter was thrilled. I have never had any experience with Janome machines before, but I think I would feel comfortable taking this to a quilting retreat. I wish it had more feet with it, however, I did buy a 1/4" quilting foot for it the other day. It seems like several of the Janome feet fit this little machine as well. The machine is light-weight and very easy to carry around. From a veteran seamstress of 60 years, I would recommend it.

    Read More
    OstkUser814135 May 2, 2017
  • Perfect for Granddaughters
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my granddaughter and she loved it!

    Read More
    Kathleen R. April 21, 2017
  • perfect for girls age 8 and up
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My daughter has used this machine for a few years now. She loves it . Its easy for her to operate. She makes pillows, Pj's and much more. A very durable machine.

    Read More
    Gooden C. April 16, 2017
  • Adorable and Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Its tiny and adorable and runs like a dream. I love it and I'm so happy I bought this.

    Read More
    Timothy S. April 3, 2017
  • Hello Kitty perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my daughter for a gift and she loves it. The sewing machine works wonderfully. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Elaine C. April 1, 2017
  • GREAT MACHINE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED THIS MACHINE. GOOD VALUE!!

    Read More
    linda h. February 21, 2017
  • Great Sewing Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter, she loved it. Great directions.

    Read More
    Phyllis I. February 14, 2017
  • Kitty sewing
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my adult daughter who always loves the kitty. It's great and compact and easy to use. We're pleased.

    Read More
    Mary P. February 12, 2017
  • MR
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for beginners; simple to use

    Read More
    maggie1019 February 11, 2017
  • Rosemarie
    Verified Purchase

    my granddaughters loved this

    Read More
    Rose F. February 9, 2017
  • Excellent Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this several years ago for my young granddaughter, when she was 7. It was easy for her to use, but grew with her as her skill improved. It outlasted my machine and I've borrowed hers on more than one occasion. I preferred it over mine.

    Read More
    corazonpraise February 5, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved it.. Works great and easy to use

    Read More
    Betty Jo L. February 4, 2017
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately this product was faulty right out of the box. It was my 9 year olds gift from Santa and it will not feed the fabric and made a terrible noise. It has been sent to the manufacturer for repair at our own shipping expense. This whole experience has been diabolical. A big name brand should work and overstock should have replaced the machine instead we are continuing to spend money in a machine that may never work. Never again will I shop at overstock!

    Read More
    singwife January 12, 2017
  • Mostro2
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it. She has wanted her own and this was her present for Christmas. I have actually used this when my own has failed and it works just great. Does exactly what it's meant to do and I have not had issues yet.

    Read More
    Marcey O. January 12, 2017
  • Great little machine
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for my 7yr old. This is her first machine and she got the hang of it pretty quickly. I tried a few different types of fabric and this is a mighty little thing. It's definitely a real sewing machine and not a toy. The size is perfect for small hands but would also work well for anyone needing a starter machine in a small space. It doesn't do any fancy tricks but it certainly has the power of a full size machine and enough options to complete a variety of projects.

    Read More
    OstkUser883098 January 9, 2017
  • Sweet Machine!
    Verified Purchase

    This little machine pulled at my heart strings and so I bought it! I have several Janome machines and they are all quality - so it this machine. I figured if I waited to buy it - it would be gone and so even though I do not need another machine, I went ahead and made the plunge. For a *** dollar Janome machine, you can't go wrong. It would be a great machine to learn on. I had read some reviews about the bobbin and wondered what made it so special or different. It is simply a bobbin set up that was used on older models. It works fine and not hard to understand. I love this little machine and am very glad I made the purchase!! Just too cute!

    Read More
    pinkypinkpink January 8, 2017
  • Hello Kitty Sewing
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this machine for my eight year old granddaughter just learning to sew. She loved it! After just a 15 minute session to review the parts and how to use it, she was able to begin a simple learning project, her pin cushion pillow. The machine is very well made, easy for any beginner to begin using immediately. Of course if the beginner is a child, I would recommend supervision since it is not a toy. Easy to follow instruction booklet will good pictures. I would recommend this for anyone wanting to learn to sew, child or adult.

    Read More
    SuzEQ December 28, 2016
  • sews beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    great little machine for lite items.

    Read More
    saralee93705 December 6, 2016
  • Mom and grandma
    Verified Purchase

    We love this sewing machine. Simple and easy to use by my novice self. Excellent instructions.

    Read More
    Angela R. December 2, 2016
  • Great little maching
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has loved this machine to learn to sew. It is light weight but a quality piece. She has used it on light and heavy weight materials without a problem. I have actually used it for some of my projects as it is easier to get out and set up than my own full size machine. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    momtwinsplusone October 10, 2016
Sponsored Links