Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $114.77

MSRP: $209.00

Save $94.23 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hello Kitty Janome Sewing Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Teaching Sewing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the perfect machine for my granddaughter to learn sewing techniques. She is a Hello Kitty fan and it helps increase her interest in sewing.

    Read More
    Beverly S. August 12, 2017
  • Great Beginning Machine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This kid-scale, real machine is so much better than the junky cheap machines at your local big box retailer, yet it's quite affordable. It sews as well as any mid-range machine and has all metal parts. I bought this for my 7 year old granddaughter and it's perfect for her, and will be as long as it lasts. She can tell that it's a "real" machine and she likes that a lot.

    Read More
    Guenevere M. August 5, 2017
  • Not lasting
    Verified Purchase

    At first, this machine was easy and evenn a beginner can use it. But now, 3 months later, it doesnt work. Overstock.com says it outside the return date. I guess the jokes on me, huh.

    Read More
    DORETTE R. August 4, 2017
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for grandkids to learn on. The machine is all metal. And works well. Not a toy!

    Read More
    lisaivy July 8, 2017
  • Granddaughters Love This Sewing Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to use and perfect for my granddaughters sewing projects.

    Read More
    Mary K. June 4, 2017
  • Elaine M., Minnesota
    Verified Purchase

    This portable, light-weight machine has a wonderful straight stitch for a relatively inexpensive machine. It may look like a toy but it's not. My 9 yr. old granddaughter was thrilled. I have never had any experience with Janome machines before, but I think I would feel comfortable taking this to a quilting retreat. I wish it had more feet with it, however, I did buy a 1/4" quilting foot for it the other day. It seems like several of the Janome feet fit this little machine as well. The machine is light-weight and very easy to carry around. From a veteran seamstress of 60 years, I would recommend it.

    Read More
    OstkUser814135 May 2, 2017
  • Perfect for Granddaughters
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my granddaughter and she loved it!

    Read More
    Kathleen R. April 21, 2017
  • perfect for girls age 8 and up
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My daughter has used this machine for a few years now. She loves it . Its easy for her to operate. She makes pillows, Pj's and much more. A very durable machine.

    Read More
    Gooden C. April 16, 2017
  • Adorable and Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Its tiny and adorable and runs like a dream. I love it and I'm so happy I bought this.

    Read More
    Timothy S. April 3, 2017
  • Hello Kitty perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my daughter for a gift and she loves it. The sewing machine works wonderfully. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Elaine C. April 1, 2017
  • GREAT MACHINE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED THIS MACHINE. GOOD VALUE!!

    Read More
    linda h. February 21, 2017
  • Great Sewing Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter, she loved it. Great directions.

    Read More
    Phyllis I. February 14, 2017
  • Kitty sewing
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my adult daughter who always loves the kitty. It's great and compact and easy to use. We're pleased.

    Read More
    Mary P. February 12, 2017
  • MR
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for beginners; simple to use

    Read More
    maggie1019 February 11, 2017
  • Rosemarie
    Verified Purchase

    my granddaughters loved this

    Read More
    Rose F. February 9, 2017
  • Excellent Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this several years ago for my young granddaughter, when she was 7. It was easy for her to use, but grew with her as her skill improved. It outlasted my machine and I've borrowed hers on more than one occasion. I preferred it over mine.

    Read More
    corazonpraise February 5, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved it.. Works great and easy to use

    Read More
    Betty Jo L. February 4, 2017
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately this product was faulty right out of the box. It was my 9 year olds gift from Santa and it will not feed the fabric and made a terrible noise. It has been sent to the manufacturer for repair at our own shipping expense. This whole experience has been diabolical. A big name brand should work and overstock should have replaced the machine instead we are continuing to spend money in a machine that may never work. Never again will I shop at overstock!

    Read More
    singwife January 12, 2017
  • Mostro2
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it. She has wanted her own and this was her present for Christmas. I have actually used this when my own has failed and it works just great. Does exactly what it's meant to do and I have not had issues yet.

    Read More
    Marcey O. January 12, 2017
  • Great little machine
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for my 7yr old. This is her first machine and she got the hang of it pretty quickly. I tried a few different types of fabric and this is a mighty little thing. It's definitely a real sewing machine and not a toy. The size is perfect for small hands but would also work well for anyone needing a starter machine in a small space. It doesn't do any fancy tricks but it certainly has the power of a full size machine and enough options to complete a variety of projects.

    Read More
    OstkUser883098 January 9, 2017
Sponsored Links