Today $102.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd White Folding Sewing Machine Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • folding sewing machine table
    Verified Purchase

    its great I like that you can fold it makes more room

    Read More
    Rita B. October 1, 2017
  • Love this item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this item! So easy to pull in and out of a room and folds up for easy storage. Well made and easy to assemble! I recommend to anyone and would purchase again if this one ever falls apart

    Read More
    Btowngirl September 25, 2017
  • Harper Blvd White Folding Sewing Machine Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy for woman with no experience to put together. Had son tighten casters with power screw driver just to be sure it would move safely and easily.

    Read More
    be23 August 18, 2017
  • So handy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This took a while to assemble but it was no sweat off my brow as I gifted it it. This has a very useful design and seems like it will hold up pretty well. It was surprisingly heavy which hopefully indicates quality materials.

    Read More
    Kelly July 24, 2017
  • Barbara Sullivan
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT, IT MOVES AROUND SO EASY I KEEP IT IN A CORNER AND ROLL IT OUT IN FRONT OF A WINDOW FOR BETTER LIGHT , SO EASY .

    Read More
    bsullivanl June 29, 2017
  • Quality is excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice Table. The packaging and the explanation on how to put it together was good but it took us quite a while to do it as we are not handy man.

    Read More
    jaimi646 May 16, 2017
  • Very handy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very satisfied with my sewing desk it is suitable for most of my items including my sewing machine. The shelves are great for storage and the added lift is a plus when cutting material. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Renee C. May 7, 2017
  • Sturdy and space saving.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an extremely sturdy sewing table. The casters are heavy duty and roll over carpet easily. Between that and being able to fold it down it is easy to roll it into a small area for storage.

    Read More
    Teresa H. May 6, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect for my sewing machine. Right side for me.

    Read More
    OstkUser173581 April 21, 2017
  • Sewing table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, just the right size. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    CAROL C April 21, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great lil table for the projects I enjoy doing. Easy to assemble and I love the storage shelves and the drop down addition comes in handy when needed.

    Read More
    Joyce J. March 14, 2017
  • Excellent cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The folding sewing machine table, though difficult to set up, is an excellent piece of furniture. It holds the sewing machine and has lots of room for accessories and folds up into a small unit which can be tucked into a closet or corner to save space.

    Read More
    norman g. March 13, 2017
  • GENIAL !!
    Verified Purchase

    MUY CONFORTABLE Y COMODA PARA PONER MI MAQUINA DE COCER.

    Read More
    Zaily February 18, 2017
  • good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking for this for some time. Really completes my craft room.

    Read More
    Irene C. January 26, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    The product is sturdy enough but was a bit difficult to follow instruction pictures. Also, it came with PAPER covers for some of the screw holes, and none at all for others. Would have liked to see some nice plastic screw hole covers at least. The paint is already coming off the edges of the table just from a few weeks use. Overall, not something I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Sharon C. January 7, 2017
  • A very good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I use this table all the time

    Read More
    craftyhooker November 9, 2016
  • Christine
    Verified Purchase

    I have put together many of these type items in the past. This was a nightmare. Pictures and directions are minimally helpful and if I did not have experience with these, I would not have been able to complete it. Considering the poor quality of all the materials, and I cannot recommend this item. Flimsy at best.

    Read More
    Christine G. October 4, 2016
  • Fits a Small Space
    Verified Purchase

    The table comes in many pieces. I had to have someone assemble it for me and, although they were good, it took about three hours. However, the table fits my needs for a narrow space and I like the shelves for small articles. If you're not handy with tools you'd best buy something else.

    Read More
    Pam S. September 28, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to build but I did it alone in 2 hours without ruining it! Nice item. Value for the cost

    Read More
    Rosina L. September 16, 2016
  • Sewing tabke
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to assemble but I like it. Nice and small. Perfect for my study

    Read More
    Barbara B. September 10, 2016