Sale: $50.84

MSRP: $79.99

Save $29.15 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Leal Black Wrapping Paper & Craft Storage Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Craft Storage Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the functionality of this storage rack. I use mine for storing all of my jewelry making satin ribbons as well as ribbons for gift wrap. It makes it a lot easier to be neat and organized.

    Read More
    davilak April 9, 2017
  • Organizing craft room
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing in my craft room

    Read More
    letsgomountaineers February 16, 2017
  • Great organizer!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the weight and shape of the ... can be standing or hanging depending on where you want to display it.

    Read More
    Linda R. January 23, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love!. Great quality. Became wall art in my craft room.

    Read More
    JOAN D. December 3, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Comes in very handy for wrapping gifts.

    Read More
    ddnf December 1, 2016
  • Everyone Comments
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my craft room and hung on the wall. Everyone comments that they love it. Very convenient. Only reason I didn't give it a five only because it is a pain to unscrew the wrapping paper to change out.

    Read More
    Lisette S. September 17, 2016
  • Craft room

    I purchased this item to store all of my ribbons that I use for sewing and crafts. It looks nice, very sturdy, and can be hung or has a stand. My only issue was some of the threads at the end of the rods were messed up and would not screw on the cap correctly.

    Read More
    Amy A. September 16, 2016
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and wish I had bought it a long time ago!

    Read More
    Lisa G. September 5, 2016
  • Beautiful storage rack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to hold rolls of embroidery stabilizer and it works great. Love it and would buy it again.

    Read More
    Joy C. June 27, 2016
  • Just as discribed.
    Verified Purchase

    Remember to put on your wrapping paper during assembly as you have to re-remove the rods if you don't. Love the look!

    Read More
    Lindsey B. June 12, 2016
  • New Overstock Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this item! I converted a corner or a large closet to a wrapping station with an adjustable height table and a stool and with this hanging on the wall to the side. When I open the closet door and show it to people, they are amazed (and want one too!). Great purchase for me.

    Read More
    Katherine D. May 31, 2016
  • Great storage!
    Verified Purchase

    So excited to have a gift wrap storage center that I can hang on the wall. I only wish it had little baskets to hang for scissors, tape and that sort of thing.

    Read More
    Karen A. May 5, 2016
  • Craft Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to get organized

    Read More
    Claude c. March 21, 2016
  • CRAFT RACK
    Verified Purchase

    it was a good boy, quality good and not hard to put together. I bought it to put my craft ribbons on and it works pretty good but I think they could have made the design a little better and make the bottom bar available to put ribbon on also.

    Read More
    lakehousebound March 17, 2016
  • Worked for what I needed it to
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rack for several years, I use it on top of the table and it works well to keep organized wrapping papers. Only downside I would say is that you have to unscrew the ends to switch out the different rolls of paper.

    Read More
    Victoria C. March 3, 2016
  • Works and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my hobby room. Very functional

    Read More
    Denise C. February 5, 2016
  • Craft rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is VERY difficult to put together because the screws aren't lining up with the ridges. Disappointed. It would have been so convenient FOR THE PRICE if it came assembled. NOT worth the cost. Sad

    Read More
    scarletkitty51 February 1, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    I have a room dedicated to my gift wrapping supplies. I purchased two of these craft and storage wraps, I absolutely love them!

    Read More
    Chris H. January 29, 2016
  • Nirza
    Verified Purchase

    Had Belén looking for something to organiza my curling ribbons and ran instó this item, I am very please with this rack

    Read More
    NIRZA R. January 29, 2016
  • I might just get another one I like it so much
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item. It is helping make my sewing/craft area even more versatile. My only criticism might be to have the last cross pieces be removable more easily to hang tissue or ribbons on. I think I need one more to create a complete wrapping work station in my space! Thanks for a great product!

    Read More
    Denise E. January 25, 2016
Sponsored Links