Today $89.99

MSRP: $119.99

Save $30.00 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Burnet Espresso Wall Mount Craft Storage Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Craft rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together and amazing storage. Every time someone sees this rack, they want to know if they can buy it from me. I've used it in my sewing and craft room and I love it.

    Read More
    Brynn November 24, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps me organized. I know right where everything is. Plus it looks great!

    Read More
    Tracey October 26, 2017
  • Love this item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was unsure about this item because of the expense but it looks fantastic and stores things very easily. Love this and would buy again in a second!

    Read More
    Kimberly B. August 7, 2017
  • bether than expected
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rack! Very useful for crafts! Unlike anything else I have found!

    Read More
    fanatic4k9 July 13, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my craft room. I love it.

    Read More
    ino28 June 21, 2017
  • nice organizer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice craft organizer that has some style to it. I do have some minor quibbles with it; the baskets limit the height of the items that will fit and the hooks on the bottom seem a little oddly placed to me.

    Read More
    cindysk June 8, 2017
  • Cake master
    Verified Purchase

    Needed some organization and I got it with this storage rack .. easy to assemble

    Read More
    Stephanie M. October 31, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome . Great for organizing. Heavy but easy to hang.

    Read More
    Darlene T. June 25, 2016
  • Functional Piece
    Verified Purchase

    The metal is exact on both sides, but this doesn't show too much. Overall, this adds a bunch of storage for my craft room.

    Read More
    Englishnerd June 11, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We love it...we put it right above our craft table...Awesome!!!

    Read More
    Elievegas13 December 5, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    All the part were not included. When I called the manufacturer for the replacement, the charge wa 1/3 of what I paid for the item. I was missing the metal rods for the gift paper.

    Read More
    Patty S. August 29, 2015
  • Perfect Solution
    Verified Purchase

    My craft area was becoming a bit difficult to manage. Not anymore. This wall mounted storage rack was the perfect solution to store all of my craft supplies out of the way and still look attractive on the wall. Very Satisfied!

    Read More
    aloyalcustomer March 22, 2015
  • Butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    is great organizer use it for my basket making items its great!

    Read More
    totalyb January 27, 2015
  • Wall Mount
    Verified Purchase

    The product as as advertised and appears to be good quality. The only recommendation would be to have better in wall anchors.

    Read More
    Larry December 29, 2014
  • attractive storage rack needs
    Verified Purchase

    This rack is attractive and well-made. I use it to have quick access to my sewing supplies. The baskets are deep enough to hold lots of small supplies. It holds my scissors, tape measure, pins, etc. The hooks at the bottom hold clothing that needs repairing. The rod at the bottom holds the fabric I purchased for upcoming projects. I am really happy with this item! The one caveat I have which prevents a rating of excellent is the mounting hardware used to anchor it to the wall will not adequately hold it and all of the stuff/fabric to the wall. They are plastic wall anchors, not even molly bolts. I purchased hooks that I mounted into the studs at the hardware store that are more trustworthy.

    Read More
    anoche October 17, 2014
  • Great wrap center organizer!
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived in good time. Totally easy to put together. Took me 20 minutes. Needs two people to hang as other reviewers have said. Neat idea! Love how it looks. Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    joerger September 20, 2014
  • craft storage rack
    Verified Purchase

    This handy rack has everything you need to keep crafts and wrapping materials organized and handy.

    Read More
    carolmoon February 4, 2014
  • Easy to use once it is hanging
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pretty happy with this rack. I put it up in my laundry room so that my crafts could be out of the way but accessible. The rack itself is sturdy and I needed help hanging it because the 4 key-holes are hard to get right. Be sure and measure several times before inserting the wall anchors! If you mess up like we did.. go buy 2 toggle bolts & just drill through the rack and into the wall to set it in place. However, a better idea when starting from scratch is to create a template of the back of the rack 1) take a paper grocery bag & align it with the edges of the back of the rack. 2) take a pencil & poke holes in the paper bag where the screw head would go 2) tape the paper bag to the wall where you want to hang it and then mark in pencil where you should drill for the wall anchors.

    Read More
    balibabi December 23, 2013
  • Storage Rack looks great on wall!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Craft storage rack. It was easy to put together. A little difficult to hang by myself but otherwise great. One always wonders when they order something on line but I would recommend this product to a friend.

    Read More
    akadinky May 18, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautful rack, the wholes to mount it on the wall were a little off, and with the screws included to mount it they wouldn't fit accurately. Had to buy new screws but other then that great item!

    Read More
    jm97 April 22, 2012