Today: $5.94

At other retailer: $11.00

Save $5.06 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Happy Birthday' Embossing Folder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quick and Easy Card-Making
    Verified Purchase

    What a great embossing folder to create a quick and easy birthday card! You don't even have to put an embellishment on the front if you don't want to, but I usually add a little die-cut owl or flower or something to complete the card. You can't go wrong with this simple design.

    Read More
    maroonandwhite November 17, 2014
  • large embossing folder
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased at the size of the embossing folder. It is perfect to make a quick, custom card.

    Read More
    swamie September 18, 2014
  • 'Happy Birthday' Embossing Folder
    Verified Purchase

    When you need a quick birthday card for a friend this folder is great. You can ink over the letters and make them really popl

    Read More
    bobbiela March 4, 2014
  • Good but be careful with paper used
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice embossing tool with the exception that you have to be careful of the paper you use. If the paper is too thick it cuts along the horizontal lines. After finding the correct thickness it works perfectly.

    Read More
    flash14228 December 22, 2012
  • Happy birthday embossing folder
    Verified Purchase

    as with any plastic embossing folder it does what you expectr it to do it embosses very nice.

    Read More
    aquahoma August 29, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I like the darice embossing folders. I bought 8 of them in this purchase and I like them a lot. I did notice that in the Christmas tree folder that I bought if the paper was too thick it ripped. I haven't had that problem in this one yet, but I haven't tried that really thick paper either. However, thinner paper works fine... I would think that if it was too thin (like thin designer paper) it might also rip. It has a really deep emboss! Overall, I recommend it!

    Read More
    kje05 August 9, 2012
  • Really cute design
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute design for a fast and easy card-- cn decorate with ribbon and have a great card.

    Read More
    silvermomma1 July 24, 2012
  • Happy Birthday Folder
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS FOLDER, PERFECT FOR THE " HAVE ON HAND CARD" It embosses deeply and fits, both men and women and kids. BUY THIS FOLDER, YOU WON'T BE SORRY

    Read More
    march191977 July 21, 2012
  • Happy birthday Embossing
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent product. Came to me exactly as the product information

    Read More
    ajazz July 19, 2012
  • Embossing folder
    Verified Purchase

    This brand produces many different craft items, but I wasn't aware that they made embossing folders until I saw it on Overstock. This is a great product and holds up well to the pressure of my embossing press machine.

    Read More
    b1christine June 29, 2012
  • happy birthday embossing folder
    Verified Purchase

    FUN TO USE, CARDS TURN OUT BEAUTIFUL, WITH DEEP EMBOSSING.

    Read More
    jjazzyg May 16, 2012
  • Embossing Folder
    Verified Purchase

    These folders are wonderful and I would recommend them. The price of them is reasonable on Overstock too. What I like about ordering one Overstock, is the shipping is reasonable, good coupons, site is easy to use and they come quickly. The description is always right. These embossing folders are easy to use in any machine. I love embossing folders and you can use copic or any markers on them to add color and really makes cards special.

    Read More
    candies50 May 15, 2012
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and great product. Will definitely order this brand again.

    Read More
    fsubs68 April 24, 2012
  • Great embossing folder
    Verified Purchase

    An easy way to make a quick birthday card. Love the swiss dots. Will use OS again for future purchases.

    Read More
    bbtbdj April 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ann P. May 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links