Today: $13.39

At other retailer: $20.59

Save $7.20 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Guillotine Six-inch Paper Cutter with Five-sheet Cutting Capacity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • kate
    Verified Purchase

    cuts great no ruff edges. Makes me want a larger one

    Read More
    kitty January 5, 2017
  • CRAFTS
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A GREAT TOOL I LOVE MINE USE IT DAILY

    Read More
    BARBARA T. November 21, 2016
  • Love, love, love it
    Verified Purchase

    I had a small trimmer for years and loved it for photos. The blade dulled to the point of not being usable. Found this little gem from Tonic and am so glad I did. It is very precise, sharp and easy to use. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    jimpooky August 7, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love it recommend, it completes the work

    Read More
    José C. July 7, 2015
  • Great little cutter for crafts and projects
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for desktop, make nice clean cuts

    Read More
    Dan F. April 10, 2015
  • Paper Cutter
    Verified Purchase

    Cutting guide a little too loose for my liking. I replaced my older Creative Memories cutter with this one. Having second thoughts ...

    Read More
    valvo February 12, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have two different kind of big cutters and wanted a small one. This one is works perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    Constance R. January 24, 2015
  • Good product that does what it says
    Verified Purchase

    First, the essentials: I am using the cutter to trim photos printed on paper ranging between 60 and 100 pounds. I am cutting only sheet at a time, mainly because of the need to trim each photo per its unique specifications. The cutter works perfectly. The blade is sharp, it is easy to align (after a few practice cuts to gauge how to measure it when using), and it does all it says. It is a small cutter that is portable and easy to carry. Based on my use, it is fine and I do not understand the criticisms and complaints. Hopefully, that will continue to be the case.

    Read More
    georgecf December 30, 2014
  • Cutter w/five-sheet cutting capacity
    Verified Purchase

    it was ok, but I would not give it as a gift or recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    stampinbetz September 4, 2014
  • great small cutter
    Verified Purchase

    well made and very useful - good price too. Easy to make accurate cuts

    Read More
    psoilt313 September 29, 2013
  • You get what you pay for...
    Verified Purchase

    This may be fine for scrapbooking or any use where real accuracy is not important. The "guide" piece is too loose to be of any help, and it is difficult to tell exactly where the cut will be. I really needed something bigger and better quality for my uses but thought I might be able to get by with this for the price. Did not work well for me and have since given it away.

    Read More
    debbiadele June 27, 2013
  • Paper cutter
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large paper cutter, a medium and now this one - love it. They're so expensive and to find this one as this price was such a bargain. It will be perfect for the huge photo scanning project i have coming up.

    Read More
    lkaserman September 9, 2012
  • Guillotine Paper Cutter
    Verified Purchase

    Cutter is handy addition to my papercrafting tools. I urge anyone doing much papercrafting to take a look at it.

    Read More
    one2stitch August 25, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I like using the smaller cutter, much nicer to keep on your work table.

    Read More
    pt4255 July 5, 2012
  • Tonic 6" Paper Cutter
    Verified Purchase

    Enables me to cut very straight, very accurately. Fun and easy to use.

    Read More
    dianaraeevensen July 1, 2012
  • Awesome Paper Cutter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small and very functional paper cutter that fits perfectly under my counter at work.

    Read More
    kwikfly April 19, 2012
  • small cutter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small cutter & not used very much. Quality is ok but too small to use on many of my projects.

    Read More
    claudia3126 March 29, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, work like a big cutter, but does small cuts if you are doing a card or a small projects, it's very sharp and cut clean cuts, sits right on my carft table with very little space. I would tell anyone to get this.

    Read More
    msjazzygirl March 13, 2012
  • let me tell you more ....
    Verified Purchase

    Too small and it can only cut 2 sheets at once. First of all , I have cut the A4 in a half in order to fit into this trimmer. It works ok when i did it with only one sheet , then i add the 2nd piece and still works fine. However it doesn't hold the paper well and trim straight with 3 sheets. I believe a regular cutter can do similar function but cost much less. when i decided to return , it cost $$$ which is half of the cost. Upset.

    Read More
    itsnogood February 9, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is terrific for the price! I use it for all my scrap booking. It is very portable and easy to carry around. I would recommend this to anyone who does scrap booking or for sizing pictures. I wouldn't be without it!

    Read More
    babicka February 6, 2012
Sponsored Links