Sale: $8.52

At other retailer: $14.44

Save $5.92 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glue Dots School Value Pack 0.5-inch Mini Dots (Case of 50 sheets)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Lots easier than a glue stick.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. November 25, 2015
  • Grandma of 5
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best glue dots out there.

    Read More
    Grandma of 5 May 30, 2015
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and works great. Really like it!

    Read More
    funnygirl2 April 9, 2015
  • Mini glue dot value pack
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and easier to use than the roll kind. You can take just what you need with you to a crop.

    Read More
    micah1 April 2, 2014
  • Best glue dots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these dots. Easy to peel off and stick. I use these mainly on scrapbook projects and works great. It comes in a lot for a package.

    Read More
    sunshineintampa January 14, 2014
  • mini glue dots
    Verified Purchase

    I gave up on glue runners & only use glue dots for making cards

    Read More
    psinelk March 14, 2013
  • Better than most glue dots I've used
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a big fan of glue dots but these were better than others I have used. It wasn't hard to remove the protective paper.

    Read More
    marysalz January 11, 2013
  • Thee little dots are super sticky & work great!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect little speck of glue when using ribbon, sequins, beading, etc in scrapbooking or card making.

    Read More
    n2scrap July 1, 2012
  • Glue Dots School Value
    Verified Purchase

    With all the above stated, I ordered for a friend who teaches card making and they are perfect for a class environment. For myself as a card maker for personal use, they are not as easy as the traditional box of glue dots. They are perfect for a class because you can just place a sheet at each table without providing an entire box per table.

    Read More
    carike June 20, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This product is as described. It is a great value. At local stores, I have to pay 4.99 for 100 glue dots, so for the price of two boxes at my local store I get the equivalent of 6 boxes here. I will definitely be buying more from overstock.com

    Read More
    cosmo222 June 22, 2011
  • I love these glue dots
    Verified Purchase

    I love how they come off the backing easily and leave no mess, no sticky fingers. These are great for scrapbooking

    Read More
    cmwmomma May 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fluffylee May 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol H. April 11, 2016
Sponsored Links