Sale: $13.39

Save $1.49 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glue Dots School Value Pack 0.5-inch Craft Dots (Case of 50 sheets)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Glue Dots Rock!
    Verified Purchase

    Glue dots are the best adhesive for school projects, doing crafts, photo albums, hanging signs and lots of other uses. Also, if stored properly, they don't dry out like other adhesives often do.

    Read More
    Kaspasia January 19, 2017
  • fast andefficient
    Verified Purchase

    works better than glue for my card making

    Read More
    sdminiangel June 25, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    So hand when scrapbooking.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. November 25, 2015
  • Price was right but.....
    Verified Purchase

    how do I get them off my fingers? In past I have bought Glue Dots on a roll and although they are more expensive that way they are easier to work with.Too many steps, rip the squares apart, separate the paper layers, now try and detach the dot and apply it with out getting is stuck on your fingers. 548 dots to go......

    Read More
    Beverly G. November 3, 2015
  • Great stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing how well this works

    Read More
    OstkUser25355 June 24, 2015
  • Crafter2015
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best glue dots. So easy to use. They are very strong too.

    Read More
    Grandma of 5 April 23, 2015
  • Value pack glue dots
    Verified Purchase

    I like the sheets of glue dots rather than the rolls. You can take out what you need and take them with you without having to take the whole box

    Read More
    micah1 April 2, 2014
  • convenient packaging
    Verified Purchase

    These are as advertised - packed on sheets, so they are easy to divide among multiple crafters

    Read More
    amymay998 September 27, 2012
  • Stuck on glue dots
    Verified Purchase

    NO MESS. Easy to use, adheres to many different surfaces, hold well. Great improvement over bottled glue.

    Read More
    rocky2008 May 31, 2012
  • best dots ever
    Verified Purchase

    i really like these dots and you cannot beat this price anywhere 500 dot in a box will back for more,love these for my clear mini!!

    Read More
    tealbrand August 16, 2011
  • Glue Dots are the best!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a fan of Glue Dots! I bought these for a craft class I was teaching for young girls, ages 8-12. Most of them had never used Glue Dots before and found them easy to use. It was so nice to not have to use a glue gun for our craft - which would have been dangerous for such young kids. Glue Dots saved the day!

    Read More
    marci406 June 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JAMIE L. HONLEY December 23, 2016
Sponsored Links