Today $13.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Gloriosa' Embroidery Pillowcase Kit (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gloriosa pillow cases
    Verified Purchase

    Whimsical and lovely when finished

    Read More
    Nancy N. January 8, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks well made, can't wait to get to making it

    Read More
    Kari B. October 4, 2016
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality pillow cases

    Read More
    jrvjt June 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Part of the ones my Mom gave to the family for Christmas. They are framed. They said they are too beautiful to sleep on!!

    Read More
    sherrirodriguez February 29, 2016
  • Embroider Pillowcase Kit
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the price...easy to embroider...gave it away as a wedding gift.

    Read More
    alwoman November 25, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just finished them and they are absolutly beautiful. The quality of the fabric is excellant and they washed up beautiful. These are very hard to find out in the retail world, thaks for having them.

    Read More
    janie51 June 7, 2012
  • King Size Pillow case
    Verified Purchase

    Very bad. It says 50/50 cotton poly. The fabric feels more like acetate. There are NO seams or HEM on these cases. They were sewen with a serger and not done very well at that. There are over one half inch of threads left haging on each case. If they are cut, the case will unravel. The design is nice, but when the package is open, the poor quality is easily seen. Two late now to return an opem pack and too much trouble. Beware of this product.

    Read More
    fmudge June 1, 2011
  • gloriosa
    Verified Purchase

    These are really really nice and cant wait to start the embroidery. Overstock, you are wonderful.

    Read More
    allengbrooks November 10, 2010
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this product with just one stipulation. I was disappointed that the embroidery floss was not included. The product itself was of a higher quality than and I expected. It came with directions that were easy to read and follow, and the pattern was very clearly printed on the pillow cases. Delivery time was exceptional!!! I paid the extra, minimal fee for express shipping, and it came ahead of the express date! I would highly recommend this product and this company!!

    Read More
    soxcelt August 17, 2010
  • pillowcases kit
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pillow cases I purchased. I also like that I get billed and I'm able to just send a check. Thank you very much.

    Read More
    sylviagutierrez September 16, 2009
Sponsored Links