Today $50.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gingher 45 mm Rotary Cutter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gingher
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rotary cutter. Cuts through like butter

    Read More
    nell b. June 19, 2017
  • Pretty cutter
    Verified Purchase

    Blades dulled fast and are expensive to replace. I like the cutter, but much cheaper ones work just as well.

    Read More
    courtney m. January 3, 2017
  • Great tool!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter purchased this for her aunt, my sister. Aunt quilts a lot and says this is one of her favorite tools.

    Read More
    steveandtiana October 30, 2016
  • Sandi
    Verified Purchase

    Smoothest rotary cutter for quilting I have used.

    Read More
    Sandra C. September 28, 2016
  • best on the market
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this one cuts & so easy to clean, my blades last so much longer

    Read More
    rowenz1 January 9, 2016
  • Gingher is like the Mercedes of cutters
    Verified Purchase

    Very smooth and sharp, so be careful!

    Read More
    pent December 30, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth sleek design that works beautifully.

    Read More
    coolpinkstuff April 27, 2015
  • very sharp
    Verified Purchase

    excellent . very sharp. cuts through eight layers of fabric no problem and exactly matches my sewing machine.

    Read More
    kels April 21, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love Gingher products. I have the 8" and 4" scissors and they are the best scissors I have ever had so I had been looking at the rotary cutter for a while because I do a lot of quilting and use a rotary cutter a lot. When I saw it here and saw the price, I immediately ordered it. It is without a doubt the best rotary cutter I have ever used and I have tried quite a few. It has a nice weight for your hand and the blade is extremely sharp. I am very happy with it and would recommend it to everyone. You won't be disappointed. The only thing I would say is just to be very careful with it because the blade is much sharper than any other rotary cutter blade I have used. I love this rotary cutter. :)

    Read More
    sprite2 December 17, 2014
  • I love Gingher produucts but didn't like there cut
    Verified Purchase

    I normally love Gingher products but didn't like this one. It was difficult to get it to cut due to the (proper) angle. Wouldn't work for me and I didn't like the fact that it was so cold when you picked it up.

    Read More
    fastquilter March 11, 2014
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used it much yet, but it works really well.

    Read More
    serena51 January 2, 2014
  • Gingher rotary cutter
    Verified Purchase

    I make numerous quilts all year long and this is by far the best rotary cutter I have ever used. Fits your hand perfectly and the blade is by far the sharpest I have ever used. Love it!!!

    Read More
    oatty1 December 24, 2013
  • Very best rotary cutter

    Received the Ginger rotary cutter for Christmas '09 as my partner likes me to have the best equipment made because of all the quilts I make for childrens hospital. This cutter is the best! And, blades last longer than the other popular brand. It is less stressful when cutting large amounts of fabric and does not require the pressure that others need to get thru fabrics. Well worth the cost. My jeweler engraved it for me, so I don't hesitate to take it to workshops and seminars.

    Read More
    quilter41 October 26, 2011
  • Ginger Rotary Cutter
    Verified Purchase

    Cutting is so much easier and accurate with this cutter May never cut with scissors again.

    Read More
    jpn00 May 26, 2011
  • Gingher Rotary cutter
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome rotary cutter with very sharp blades. I received it the Thursday after ordering on the Monday after Thanksgiving. Very fast service.

    Read More
    cdsaa3 December 24, 2009
  • Gingher Rotary Cutter
    Verified Purchase

    This rotary cutter is the best! I have several others, but the Gingher has such a nice weight to it and feels good in my hand. The blades are easy to change and it cuts fabric like butter. Great price from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    scruffdoggie December 23, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary D. June 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    becky s. April 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    frances r. April 24, 2017