Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $11.89

At other retailer: $17.01

Save $5.12 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gingher 45 mm Rotary Blade Refill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rotary cutter
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice rotary cutter but the black blade makes it more difficult to cut the darker fabrics. I prefer the stainless blades of other manufacturers. Also, I don't find that these blades are any sharper than any others.

    Read More
    bmeiring June 1, 2017
  • Being a Quilter I Gingher
    Verified Purchase

    I have been purchasing my. Gingher blades through Overstock.com for years. Their prices are awesome and shipping is fast. Blades are well packed! I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    Sandy G. June 4, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    great quality product. would recommend.

    Read More
    kels November 6, 2015
  • Good quality rotary blade
    Verified Purchase

    Quilters that I know seem to like a Gingher rotary blade. I have tried it and it really cuts fabric nicely. It is more expensive but holds up better than some other brands. But be careful to not run over a straight pin though as it is hard on any brand rotary blades!

    Read More
    yetiyes September 6, 2014
  • The gingher rotary blades were very sharp
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Fast delievery and reasonable s/h costs

    Read More
    blkcheri October 7, 2011
  • New and in original packaging
    Verified Purchase

    I like the blades, they are as advertised, however it took so very long to receive them I am glad I ordered 3 so I won't have to go through this again and can order when I have one left. I would warn a friend to order long before you actually need them.

    Read More
    millasandra September 7, 2011
  • blades

    Bought cutter in October and just now had to replace the blade-could have gone longer, but errant pin in the way-the blades are SO easy to change, and your fingers never have to touch the blade.

    Read More
    quilternannie April 9, 2010
  • Great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    These are without a doubt the best blades and rotary cutters I have used. They are pricely, but well worth it. When I saw them on overstock.com I couldn't believe the price so I ordered several. If you haven't tried them, you should, but just know you will never be satified with another blade after using the Gingher rotary and rotary blade. It's great, cuts fabric like butter. Buy them at overstock.com if they are available and you'll save big time.

    Read More
    anotherquilter July 25, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary D. June 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    frances r. April 24, 2017
Sponsored Links