Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gingher 4-inch Gold Handle Embroidery Scissors

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This brand can always be relied on for quality.

    Read More
    David R. August 3, 2017
  • Dexter
    Verified Purchase

    bought for grandkids. works well.

    Read More
    dexter May 11, 2016
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my needlework.

    Read More
    PATRICIA A. May 7, 2016
  • Gingher Scissors
    Verified Purchase

    I use these scissors all the time! Excellent quality and excellent price.

    Read More
    Tamara T. March 10, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great scissors, great deal! And delivered quickly. I bought three pairs for gifts, and everyone loved them.

    Read More
    llefkow1 December 13, 2013
  • Great scissors for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Been using now for about 6 months. Still cut great. Great deals for the price.

    Read More
    shelley401 October 29, 2013
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I use these for my needle point. The scissors are plenty sharp and have a good sharp tip if I need to get under a thread to cut it out of the fabric,

    Read More
    sheba1366 August 22, 2013
  • Great snips, I use them with every sewing project!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pair of snips. Sharp and comfortable to use.

    Read More
    norhcoast5 April 10, 2013
  • Gingher 4 inch gold handle embroidery scissors
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased thirty two pairs of these scissors as Christmas gifts for my knitting group and they all loved them. They were the perfect size and excellent quality to give and they were inexpensive. I am thrilled that they were so nice and everyone loves them. I only wish they had come with a sheath to cover the blades which would have made it an even better gift.

    Read More
    colleen2011 February 6, 2013
  • Gingher Scissors
    Verified Purchase

    I love the scissors and would purchase again. They are great.

    Read More
    barb1244 December 18, 2012
  • These 4 inch scissors are the greatest!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best 4 inch scissors ever. They are well made. Can not say enough about them LOVE LOVE them. :)

    Read More
    puregold34 December 5, 2012
  • Great Scissors
    Verified Purchase

    I love Gingher scissors and the 4 inch size is perfect for hand sewing and for having in my hand while machine sewing. Have never found a better brand of scissors. Gingher makes quality products.

    Read More
    ditto15 July 25, 2012
  • Great scissors for embroidery work.
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice pair so scissors for detalled sewing or embroidery work. The scissors are sharp, pointy and very handy. I really like them.

    Read More
    embarassed July 17, 2012
  • The perfect size for quick snips!
    Verified Purchase

    These Gingher scissors are the perfect addition to my scissor collection. The Gingher quality ensures me that I will be using them for a long time, and they are perfect for clipping off loose threads after I've finished sewing.

    Read More
    plt11 March 8, 2012
  • Quality not good.
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in these Scissors. I owe a pair I bought elsewhere and bought these for a gift. They were so far inferior to the ones I have that I could not in good conscience gift them. I had to buy another pair at another retailer.

    Read More
    knitina December 24, 2011
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. This brand is suppose to one of the best. They look good but they are very tight and hard to open an close. So they don't cut smooth. I have bought cheap scissors from next to the cash register that have worked better.

    Read More
    kayflutterby7grandbabies November 29, 2011
  • GREAT scissors
    Verified Purchase

    These scissors are great for any handwork. They are extremely sharp and easy to carry bacause of the size. This was my third purchase of these.

    Read More
    lorrainehi November 29, 2011
  • nice scissors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. I like a lot. Very good quality. Come in very handy.

    Read More
    kessler232 November 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bluemelody August 9, 2017
Sponsored Links