Today: $21.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gingher 4-inch Embroidery Scissors

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handy and sharp!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've used these over the years for my hand sewing and quilting. Then I gave my pair to my daughter, so I needed to buy some new ones for myself. I keep them next to my chair and they are just the right size for clipping off threads. Love them!

    Read More
    Mary T S. June 19, 2017
  • SNIPPING SCISSORS
    Verified Purchase

    NICE SMALL SCISSORS FOR TINY TASKS ! VERY NICE. YES A GOOD BUY AND VERY HAPPY

    Read More
    robinshack August 20, 2013
  • Perfect snipping scissors
    Verified Purchase

    I was replacing my beloved Ginghers that were confiscated in Amsterdam at the airport - they made it through TSA to there but not back :( I was so happy to get another pair for a fraction of what I had originally paid.

    Read More
    teeheetee September 26, 2012
  • Scissors are okay, not worth th e money.
    Verified Purchase

    The scissors hurt my hand when I use them, I got some much cheaper scissors from JoAnn's and they work better, and are more comfortable. Someone on a sewing website recommended the Gingher 4 inch.

    Read More
    khenry23 November 22, 2011
  • The Best 4 inch scissors you will find!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these Gingher 4 inch scissors. I sew with a pair in my hand or close by. Would not think of using anything else while sewing by hand or machine. They are very precise and the perfect size for cutting thread, taking out seams and a multitude of other tasks. I give them as gifts to friends who sew and those who I have given them to are amazed at how much they too love them. I own several pair and find it great that they can be sent to Gingher for sharpening etc. These are straight blade scissors and I find them the absolute best design.

    Read More
    ditto15 October 22, 2011
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with everything... Great service ... love the ease of shopping online. ……Shippings great

    Read More
    caroltee March 15, 2011
  • Gingher Scissor
    Verified Purchase

    I love these scissors. I have another pair that I have had for 15 years (give or take) that I use to trim hair. They are the perfect size and cost a lot less than professional stylist scissors. I have only had to sharpen the old ones once during that time. I am sure these will be as reliable. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    kehone January 10, 2010
  • fabulous scissors!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, these cost more than you'd expect to pay for a small pair of scissors, but this is well worth the extra. They are smooth and sharp right to the tip. These scissors are a joy to use for my cross-stitching, and after wanting a pair of Ginghers for a long while, I'm glad I made the investment.

    Read More
    mlorentzen January 9, 2010
Sponsored Links