Sale: $11.51

Was: $12.79

Save $1.28 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Giant 18x12-inch Craft Sheet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not Giant-too narrow
    Verified Purchase

    This craft sheet is not giant, it is adequate if you put two together, but if you're looking for giant, you should be looking to the craft sheet from Ranger.

    Read More
    Suzy Q. August 3, 2016
  • This craft sheet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have for any crafters. it cleans with just a wipe and protects any surface.. You will never be disappointed

    Read More
    rainbowlory July 2, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Competitively priced, with quick shipping.

    Read More
    Linda B. January 3, 2016
  • Craft sheet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large sized sheet and is perfect for your crafting surface. Easy to wipe clean and keep your work area neat and tidy. I like the large size.

    Read More
    bvillegma100 July 17, 2014
  • nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for all types of crafts save your furniture from ink stains glue glitter. I roll my mat up and store it when not crafting has saved me a ton of messes I love that I can use my craft iron on it

    Read More
    tweetybird12345 August 17, 2013
  • great craft item
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great craft item to have. I have looked at them in the store and the price was much higher and for a lower cost I've got the same item. even nicer because it is a little bigger than the one I purchased in a store and took back!

    Read More
    simon7 July 10, 2013
  • Which it was a little more thicker
    Verified Purchase

    thought item would be thicker....it didnt rub off as easily....have a glue product "the best glue ever" & I had to wash mat 3x in hot soapy water to remove its residue even some piment ink took a bit to remove. Because its so think & flexible yes its easier to clean, but glue sticks & other glue items doent seem to come off very quickly unless you wash off with hot water

    Read More
    drewcrew November 4, 2012
  • How did I ever craft without it
    Verified Purchase

    Because of this craft sheet I am able to develop crafts that require hot glue that I could not perfect otherwise. A non-stick surface allows me to glue without limiting myself to the fact that the glue will stick to my working surface.

    Read More
    stuffdepot September 10, 2012
  • very useful
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is perfect for what I needed. I use a lot of inks, sprays and paint. It wipes up easily. Glue comes off without a problem. Very flexible and easy to store when not in use.

    Read More
    grannygl52 August 27, 2012
  • A must crafting tool
    Verified Purchase

    This craft sheet is very useful. Nothing sticks to it and you can wipe it clean with ease. It saves table tops from paint, ink or even glue. I wish I had purchased this years ago.

    Read More
    radarbend August 23, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Great price thank you seller nice communications +++++

    Read More
    emeralds2 August 21, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I now have 2 of these. I bought this one as a back up for my other one. This one was more reasonable in price seems to be a bit thicker in texture. I do recommend this to anyone who crafts....just remember you cannot use it as a cutting matt it will cut easily.

    Read More
    jackiebroc8 July 26, 2012
  • A must to protect your surfaces
    Verified Purchase

    Use this to protect surfaces when you are working with alcohol inks. Great investment!

    Read More
    catsjammies May 16, 2012
  • Don't know how I did without it before!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and must have for any crafter using glue, paints, inks, adhesives!

    Read More
    1lindylou May 10, 2012
  • No Mess
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a mat to protect my work surface when using alcohol inks. This mat does the job perfectly. I can use the inks and clean up is just a swipe with a paper towel. No staining, at all . The mat is just perfect!

    Read More
    monsterinlaw May 4, 2012
  • Keeping my desk neat~
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I ordered two of the craft sheets. I like to keep my scrapbooking area neat and free of sticky glue items. I use one on my work desk and the other stays under my cutter to keep it from sliding and scratching the wood cabinets/desk. Craft sheet is very thin and does not move around. Lays flat and does not bunch. Also great when using stamps. No need to worry about any messes on the furniture. Size is perfect to work with 12 x 12 scrapbooking paper with the extra room on the sides for all my doodads.

    Read More
    heart29 April 26, 2012
  • Sheet protects my work space.
    Verified Purchase

    I work on a wood table and the craft sheet provides good protection as I stamp and glue things. It does slide around a bit. It would be nice if it had a coating on the bottom to keep it in place. Overall I'm glad I ordered it.

    Read More
    dmmadeit March 13, 2012
  • A Must have if you quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have if you quilt or applique. I use it when working with fusibles, and when ironing on heat sensitive fabrics. A great tool and is works well.

    Read More
    machldy February 21, 2012
  • great product, does what it said it would do.
    Verified Purchase

    product protects the surface of your work space. give you confidence that your work space is safe. Takes heat well and cleans easily.

    Read More
    jeannations January 25, 2012
  • A sewer's "must-have"!
    Verified Purchase

    This craft sheet does everything its description promises. It's well-constructed, easy to use, portable and easy to store. I received it a couple of weeks ago and it's been the most-used item in my sewing room since then, save the sewing machines, that is. You NEED this product.

    Read More
    jb2001 October 27, 2011
Sponsored Links