Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $13.89

At other retailer: $16.95

Save $3.06 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gelly Roll Stardust Meteor Pens (Pack of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Have Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Gelly Rolls have been around for a while, and I esp. like this moderately-priced set - sparkly writing with no long drying time. I would advise getting a couple of "Clear" Stardust Meteor pens to go along with this set - which has the basics. The teal/turquoise color is difficult to tell "in the pen" but try a test and you'll see the two blues - a true blue and the turquoise - are indeed two different blues. These are really GREAT for "helping" along any birthday cards, etc. by using the colors & glitter-quality to enhance the cards. Add a bit of sparkle to snow scenes, etc. They dry quickly which is a great time-saver (glitter glue no more! - with what seems like a 2-day dry time... and needing flat surfaces to lay them all out on...!) This would be a great set for those who do coloring to add a bit of sparkle to your pages.

    Read More
    crowblog March 11, 2017
  • belly Ink bright Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well till just at the end then became scratchy.

    Read More
    quiltknit October 25, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of pens for crafting.

    Read More
    Sharon G. February 12, 2016
  • favorites
    Verified Purchase

    These glittery pens are my favorites. They add such a nice detail to pictures, and bring a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Jill B. November 9, 2015
  • gelly rolls
    Verified Purchase

    Pens work great! Even ink and easy roll.

    Read More
    Heather J. April 16, 2015
  • Positive review title.
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with these pens. Have used them on many projects. They add just the right amount of sparkle to projects.

    Read More
    snuzypete78 January 30, 2014
  • Gorgeous and glittery!
    Verified Purchase

    These pens are gorgeous and glittery! They come in beautiful colors and are very sparkly. They also last a long time. I had my other set for years and had no problems with them, they always worked perfectly. I would recommend these to anyone and everyone.

    Read More
    lea3111 January 17, 2014
  • Gelly Roll Stardust Pens
    Verified Purchase

    Brought item for my mother since she draws alot. They were perfect for her. Her drawings now have some awesome graphics . I will be ordering more when she needs them.

    Read More
    lidsbt November 15, 2012
  • Gelly Roll Stardust Meteor Pens (Pack of 6)
    Verified Purchase

    Gelly Roll Stardust Meteor Pens (Pack of 6) something different to use for scrap booking

    Read More
    rsjewel March 27, 2012
  • Great quality Gelly Roll pens
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a good quality colored pen these roll on like butter, and the colors are neat. Jelly Rolls are the best.

    Read More
    stormytonya January 29, 2012
  • I haven't seen them. A gift sent to a friend
    Verified Purchase

    my friend seemed rather pleased. Hasn't used them much yet

    Read More
    betty26old December 4, 2011
  • pens
    Verified Purchase

    These pens are made very well, with tip protectors that really work. Great colors and write real nice.

    Read More
    peguinhappyfeet November 2, 2011
  • The Gelly Roll pens are wonderful.
    Verified Purchase

    The Stardust pens exceeded my expectations!! As per usual, the site was easy to navigate, and the product was shipped within just a couple days. I'm always excited about what I'll find at O.co.

    Read More
    danny100 September 1, 2011
  • Gelly Roll Stardust Meteor Pens
    Verified Purchase

    Shipment was fast and the pens are exactly what I wanted. The quality is very good and the pens are smooth--just like they advertised.

    Read More
    jbperret July 13, 2011
  • Super pens!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glitter pens! I'm just ordering more. They last & always write smoothly. Great for embellishing your homemade cards & gift tags. You can't go wrong ordering these Gelly Roll pens! Fast shipping too! I Love Overstock.com :)

    Read More
    mspeasley January 27, 2011
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    terrific price and shipped so quickly! Always receive great service from Overstock.com!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    purplegirl24 January 4, 2011
  • Stardust Gel Rollers
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pens, they are great for accenting embellishments and die cuts on paper craft projects. I will probably get more of these pens.

    Read More
    kaltweety June 9, 2010
  • stardust pens
    Verified Purchase

    these pens are wonderful. very metallic and write like a dream.

    Read More
    buddyshark2003 November 11, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tracy March 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teresa T. October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links