Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $12.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gelly Roll Permanent Waterproof Bold Moonlight Pens (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pens
    Verified Purchase

    Once again, this brand out does itself, this is the first time I'm using this design color set and it did not disappoint. The color comes across bold and good quality.

    Read More
    Paburchfield July 8, 2017
  • Im Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I have always loved this brand of pen. Glad to find this paint like pen set. Great price fast delivery.

    Read More
    Wanda T. April 5, 2017
  • Must try
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing! Love these! The opaqueness on dark cardstock is unlike any other gel pens. That being said, they also are gorgeous on light paper. Hard to find pens that work this well on both dark and light paper

    Read More
    megz3377 December 21, 2015
  • great pens
    Verified Purchase

    these pens write smoothly and the colors are great!

    Read More
    Julie P. November 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE BOLD COLORS. I ALSO LOVE ANY GELLY PEN... I PURCHASED TWO PACKS AND THEY WRITE BEAUTIFULLY. THE YELLOW IS AWESOME ON PURPLE PAPER. ALL COLORS ARE BEAUTIFUL ON ANY COLOR PAPER/.

    Read More
    shannyg25 June 27, 2015
  • Best gel pens ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bold colors & bold line of ink.

    Read More
    April T. May 6, 2015
  • Gelly Roll Bold Moonlight Pens are brilliant color
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the pens, especially the fluorescent or neon colors. I was using neon colored pencils, but these pens really pop! Overstock's shipping carrier needs reviewing, however. From what I can determine from the tracking info, the shipment was from Grand Rapids, MI, a city about 40 miles away, but went to IL, then to KY, then back to MI, taking 6 days to go 40 miles! Seems excessive.

    Read More
    jingle777 April 22, 2015
  • Moonlight Pens
    Verified Purchase

    These pens are smooth, creamy, and bright as promised. They do perform like a tiny fine-lined paint pen. They skip a bit on my black paper, but not on the white, which is more smooth. The colors all look good on black, but it does need two coats to cover completely. I used them on my nails to create a design over the polish. Within a minute it was dry enough for a top coat and it worked perfectly! Cool! My daughter is going to love these!

    Read More
    tracyricci January 4, 2014
  • Pens were great !
    Verified Purchase

    These pens were so worth the money. These pens were so worth the money. These pens were so worth the money. These pens were so worth the money. These pens were so worth the money. These pens were so worth the money.

    Read More
    hopesreviews March 20, 2013
  • Gelly roll pens
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these pens before and these did not disappoint. There is a nice variety of colors and they write smoothly. Although they are usually used for scrapbooking, I love them for grading papers.

    Read More
    rolltide57 January 8, 2013
  • A much better value than my local stationary store
    Verified Purchase

    Another great find on o.co, many large discount stores offer only smaller sets,this is a big set with vibrant colors

    Read More
    fixeruppr December 7, 2012
  • GOOD AND FUN
    Verified Purchase

    I know these are VERY outdated but thay are still fun - Kids love em too -

    Read More
    askiba November 15, 2012
  • good gel pens
    Verified Purchase

    smooth flowing, bright colors. Write very well on a variety of surfaces. Very good coverage on black, bumpy, cardstock. I am well satisfied with these.

    Read More
    nicebootslady November 1, 2012
  • High Quality Pens
    Verified Purchase

    These pens are great for art journaling, great to highlight sections of stamps or just to write.

    Read More
    inicapini April 6, 2012
  • Craft Supply Order
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product in the past and was unable to find them anywhere, then I went to your site and found them. Very pleased with product and with the prompt delivery of my order.

    Read More
    mzzlowery06 February 25, 2012
  • Great quality Gelly Roll pens
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a good quality colored pen these roll on like butter, and the colors are neat.

    Read More
    stormytonya January 29, 2012
  • Gelly Roll Moonlight Pens (Pack of 10)
    Verified Purchase

    I love Sakaura Pens for all my art projects, writing letters, and more. These are the best.

    Read More
    muzikalseal December 6, 2011
  • Great for Quilt labels!
    Verified Purchase

    These pens worked perfectly for me. I needed a permanent method of writing/drawing on fabric for quilting class samples. After washing, the ink was still vibrant. The ink just glides on fabric without pulling or dragging.

    Read More
    blondie1hd November 30, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this as I am with everything I have ever bought on O.co. These pens are a beautiful addition to my collection.

    Read More
    joyala October 13, 2011
  • Gelly Roll Works, needs a White!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for artwork. I will be uploading to my blog the artwork I have been doing with these pens shortly.

    Read More
    quiltknit August 5, 2011
Sponsored Links