Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $25.62

At other retailer: $45.79

Save $20.17 (44%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fringe Cut Slotted Ruler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very versatile!
    Verified Purchase

    This ruler is very flexible in its materials and also in what you can cut with it. You can cut all kinds of precise strips to squares/rectangles. You can make/cut fringe exactly the size you want. A very good sewing/quilting tool at a great price!

    Read More
    jjfullhouse March 14, 2017
  • Fringe maker
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used it yet, but I have projects starting to pile up. I am excited to get to use them.

    Read More
    Adrienne e. January 23, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    this device works great as expected

    Read More
    tomeka l. December 20, 2016
  • Happy1
    Verified Purchase

    This will be very handy when working with my crafts.

    Read More
    Lynda N. November 3, 2016
  • Not just for fring!
    Verified Purchase

    Cuts Fring easy, but also can cut strips

    Read More
    Donna D. August 11, 2016
  • No mistakes
    Verified Purchase

    Makes perfect straight cuts and the ruler is helpfull

    Read More
    Sharon B. July 26, 2016
  • Fringe Cut Slotted Ruler
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome tool, exactly what I require when making my tie blankets.

    Read More
    Truly Honest June 20, 2015
  • Fringe Cutter
    Verified Purchase

    This is so nice to have on hand when making blanket and scarf out of fleece. Look nice and clean cut.

    Read More
    Sandy January 7, 2015
  • TIMESAVER
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to make blankets to go with the pajama sets I make. It cuts the time to make slots for tying the edges.

    Read More
    mrstim07 June 2, 2012
  • Making ties on prayer blankets
    Verified Purchase

    I have use it just one. But, was very pleased with the results. Planning to use it for in the near future.

    Read More
    kdizzy February 14, 2012
  • Looks good have not used it yet
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used it yet, but it appears that it will work well

    Read More
    210helen December 26, 2011
  • This fringe cut slotted ruler is super easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Super product which helps tremendously and speeds time.

    Read More
    bjchap July 7, 2011
  • Must Have Tool
    Verified Purchase

    I really like having this tool when working with fleece especially. It's so helpful in making sure your cuts are even. The price on overstock was the best!! You won't be disappointed with this.

    Read More
    kwazz March 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DOROTHY-ANN R. June 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mary d. March 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sheila B. February 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Arlene D. November 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jaberfamily May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links