Today: $11.99

At other retailer: $16.03

Save $4.04 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fox River Original Red Heel Sock Dolls

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sock Dolls
    Verified Purchase

    Directions easy to follow.

    Read More
    deb123 May 17, 2017
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    These Fox River red heel socks were exactly as expected. I used them to make the sock monkeys and they were easy to sew and fun to make.

    Read More
    chasca January 18, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Great guiltily, however, I did think they were a bit pricey?

    Read More
    vgbauer5 August 28, 2012
  • fun project
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun project. My daughter enjoyed making them. Good quality socks - just wish they we a little less expensive...

    Read More
    soltad February 29, 2012
  • Made sock monkeys for Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    the orignal socks for sock monkeys with the dirrections included. I did not realize that until the socks came. Such great memorys of my grand mother making thses for me now i have made them for my grand kids

    Read More
    nanaflew December 27, 2011
  • just socks & directions
    Verified Purchase

    read the full description and there should be no problem, this is 2 pairs of socks and directions for the monkeys as is stated,. great price.

    Read More
    immmmmmmmmshopin December 16, 2010
  • Fox River Red Heel Sock
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price-never occurred to me to look at Overstock for these sox. Best price on the web. Great service from overstock and my Item arrived promptly!!!

    Read More
    uma55 September 12, 2010
  • not just for toys...
    Verified Purchase

    My husband actually loves to wear these socks! He is a big kid at heart and I was thrilled to find these in the large size. I am hoping to find more listed in his size. ps. they also make great sock monkey toys!

    Read More
    janbaugher March 31, 2010
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would make the perfect gift for crafting but this did not come as advertised, the instructions not complete and what a let down when I open the mailer box, very disappointed.

    Read More
    leatherflower December 19, 2009
  • Fox River Red Heel Sock Dolls
    Verified Purchase

    Did not include the instructions as promised and I had to search and print them off my own computer.

    Read More
    111betty November 7, 2009
Sponsored Links