Today $6.39
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floral Border Embossing Folder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very clear
    Verified Purchase

    I am a rubber stamper, and this embossing folder is not only beautiful, but also very unusual. I have never seen it for sale in any craft store. I love it.

    Read More
    sallyharp4607 June 5, 2014
  • Nice Front card design
    Verified Purchase

    For the front of a card this nice design leaves plenty of room for a greeting. You can also use it inside, I did by out lining the design with Stickles. It came out great.

    Read More
    march191977 April 19, 2013
  • Perfect for the Cuttlebug machine
    Verified Purchase

    I am new to the Cuttlebug, embossing and Overstock.com for that matter. I found these folders to be a perfect use of the machine. It was difficult to choose only three! I plan to collect more of them in the future, they are fantastic.

    Read More
    harpcomposer February 26, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used the product yet but looks like I can use it for multiples occasions

    Read More
    wyzie December 19, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for working with me seller on the multiple purchases. Great delivery too++++++++++++++

    Read More
    emeralds2 August 21, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a floral border and thought this would fit the bill; however, where I want the border (left edge of the card), this embossing folder isn't the one I needed. It puts the raised embossed image on the right edge of the card. I can emboss the left side, but to me the image appears upside down. It's still a very nice embossing folder, good quality, easy to use; just not what I was hoping for. But, that's not the "O's" fault...and I'll use it for other papercrafting.

    Read More
    littlerich June 25, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this folder, it is very nice. Works well with cardstock.

    Read More
    jennyjenjen11 June 14, 2012
  • Embossing Folder
    Verified Purchase

    These folders are wonderful and I would recommend them. The price of them is reasonable on Overstock too. What I like about ordering one Overstock, is the shipping is reasonable, good coupons, site is easy to use and they come quickly. The description is always right. These embossing folders are easy to use in any machine. I love embossing folders and you can use copic or any markers on them to add color and really makes cards special.

    Read More
    candies50 May 15, 2012
  • Nice but not great
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the openness in the center but didn't realize how the openness at the top would work. I do like it although I'm sure others with greater creativity will do better with it than I have so far. If that openness at the top is what you want, then get it.

    Read More
    wraindrop April 19, 2012