Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fix A Zipper As Seen On TV (Pack of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap

    This is a cheaply made product and does not work. Don't waste your time and money.

    Read More
    Chuck W. March 6, 2017
  • Cheap Don't Buy

    The zipper is of bad quality, it is hard to open to clip on whatever is that you are fixing. If you do it too hard it will break. I do not recommend you wasting time and money on this.

    Read More
    Linda M. February 13, 2017
  • zipper fixer
    Verified Purchase

    Do not waste your money go to a tailor

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. October 19, 2016
  • Fix a Zipper or Not
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these zippers to replace the one on my backpack but they are so light weight and did not stay on. It seems like the zipper is made of plastic instead of metal.

    Read More
    Sazzydesi August 1, 2016
  • Ostkuser29177

    This thing is garbage do not waste your money

    Read More
    OstkUser29177 April 25, 2015
  • total waste of money. very poor quality

    Do not buy. Doesn't work, very poor quality. Total waste of money.

    Read More
    andydrt October 7, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED IN FEB. ANT THE ORDER NEVER CAME. IT WAS RESENT IN MARCH AND ONLY TOOK A FEW DAYS TO GET HERE. THANK YOU FOR RESENDING THEM.

    Read More
    gsgjk March 6, 2014
  • great idea; extremely poorly made

    If there was a selection for less than poor, I would have chosen it. This is a great idea; however the product is extremely poorly made. I thought they were made of metal, but they are made of plastic...even the zipper pull! I tried to replace the zipper on my son's favorite winter coat but when I opened the back, the peg to hold the zipper closed broke off. A second one I tried did the exact same thing! And of course they were the only sizes that would fit on his coat. Do not waste your money on this junk! No wonder Boscov's had them on sale!

    Read More
    loyerd6 March 5, 2014
  • Don't........

    I don't usually write reviews, but this products inferior quality made me. This zipper just won't work!! Honestly, don't waste your money on this!!

    Read More
    alpullano February 11, 2014
  • Waste of Money

    Piece of junk for sure. First of all getting the old zipper pull off the way it is shown does not work . However, the worst was yet to come. Plastic flange would not stay shut so zipper just opened up as soon as I tried to zip it up. Don't waste your money on this product. It is useless and should be removed from the market. Guess I'm one of those suckers who is born every minute!!

    Read More
    paddy0121 January 1, 2014
  • Fix a Zipper
    Verified Purchase

    I affixed zippers on different types of clothes and each time the zipper worked a few times and then fell off.

    Read More
    rlandry677 December 12, 2013
  • It's OK.
    Verified Purchase

    It's good product to fix zipper. Didn't work some level of zipper problem, but works for most of the stuck issue.

    Read More
    bostonkim December 10, 2013
  • Poor quality.

    The product did not work. It was made out of plastic. Wish I could get my money back.

    Read More
    lvacc2000 December 4, 2013
  • Zipper
    Verified Purchase

    This product doesn't work. No matter how you try it flat out doesn't work. PERIOD

    Read More
    bobmusolf November 20, 2013
  • pure crap

    tried it on four different things and it did absolutely nothing to fix the problem with any of them. don't waste your money

    Read More
    dontwasteyourmoney3 August 12, 2013
  • dont work dont stay locked

    i would have recommended this to everyone if it had only worked but it didn't . It really was upseting

    Read More
    unhappyinalabama02 August 9, 2013
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't stay hooked even if I super glued it. Very poor designs

    Read More
    snowadic January 8, 2013
  • Brilliant idea! Bad execution
    Verified Purchase

    Brilliant idea! Bad execution. Excited to try this out. Found a pull to match only 1 of the 2 pieces of clothing. Easy to install.Tired it our and voila! It worked. Unzipped it and put on the item. Zip it up and broke ;(. Not only did the pull break, but the snap closure broke as well. I'm not that strong! Not enough zippers for the price. Only 1 zipper in the size I needed. Made of cheap plastic and did not hold. Keep trying to make this better and please use real metal!! I guess I cannot return it since I used it.

    Read More
    sentimentals January 6, 2013
  • zipper fixer needs fixing
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very poor quality product, the plastic was not strong enough to hold shut. I can't believe these things EVER work!

    Read More
    2012bc December 28, 2012
Sponsored Links