Today: $21.39

At other retailer: $35.75

Save $14.36 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fiskars Softouch Spring Action 10-inch Scissors

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not descriminating
    Verified Purchase

    works great for left handers unlike most

    Read More
    David S. March 13, 2016
  • Best scissors at this price point
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these daily for the past year - for fabric cutting. No sharpening needed yet. The spring action is amazing, my wrist and thumb no longer feel stiff and overstressed.

    Read More
    awj718 January 15, 2016
  • Ms Knight
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Easy on my hands

    Read More
    Martha K. January 5, 2016
  • Great Scissors
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is doing quilting and asked for these scissors and she just loves them.

    Read More
    Catherine H. November 18, 2015
  • Fiskars don't dissapoint
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, excellent edge and the spring back perfectly.

    Read More
    washingtionianmrs July 6, 2015
  • Sylvuhfoxx
    Verified Purchase

    Great for those with painful hands

    Read More
    Sylvuhfoxx June 12, 2015
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    Tough but easy to handle. A long time user!

    Read More
    akitalady April 21, 2015
  • connie
    Verified Purchase

    very nice pair of scissors! Have only used them once, but found them to be comfortable to use

    Read More
    Connie R. March 17, 2015
  • Nice scissors!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I sew & I have issues with my joints in my fingers, so, I couldn't have gotten a better pair of scissors for ease of use. Great item!!

    Read More
    ddpmlc October 8, 2013
  • So So
    Verified Purchase

    The new design is just not as good as the old. I don't like the shape of the blade tips as much as the previous design.

    Read More
    boofiedoodle February 29, 2012
  • Poor quality Chinese, not made in USA
    Verified Purchase

    Product is not made in USA as the description says. I own a true, made in USA, pair of Fiskars scissors that work great. These scissors are of inferior quality and not worth the price. They are a cheap Chinese version.

    Read More
    honest1john December 12, 2011
  • Fiskars Scissors
    Verified Purchase

    The price is right on these nice scissors...ideal for sewing and quilting and for quality cutting. The size is wonderful, the utility is perfect! Don't hesitate to purchase this pair of spring-action scissors!

    Read More
    sunofagun April 6, 2011
  • Hate these scissors!

    I have used Fiskar kid scissors in my classroom for years and have used the easy grip scissors at home. I tried the new Soft Touch scissors and they are horrible...heavy and bulky.Very poor design...don't waste your money!

    Read More
    oregoncoast1949 March 18, 2011
  • fiskars
    Verified Purchase

    A great pair of scissors at an excellent price. Order was placed and received in a timely manner. Very satisfied with item and service.

    Read More
    solati July 20, 2010
  • Good for Crafts
    Verified Purchase

    Great for crafts, easy on arthritic hands. I was wanting their heavier duty shears that can cut light wire and light cable. These are not them.

    Read More
    gaylem March 10, 2010
  • great if you have arthritis!
    Verified Purchase

    These scissors are much easier on my (arthritic) hands than conventional scissors. This is the second fiskars spring-type scissors I've bought - now I have a pair in my desk at home and another in my desk at work - they're terrific!

    Read More
    llbinsa January 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary D. June 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    msroseville February 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    richard m. December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Daniel B. April 11, 2016
Sponsored Links