Today: $8.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fiskars Rotary Cutter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I love it because it fits my hand perfectly and I have large hands. Its ergonomically good because my carpel tunnel and arthritis.

    Read More
    Yvonne C. March 11, 2017
  • Gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't the most deluxe rotary cutter on the market, but for the price it's quite good.

    Read More
    corguito April 5, 2016
  • Great but...
    Verified Purchase

    get plenty of blades! They go fast!

    Read More
    garrett m. May 8, 2015
  • a good old-fashioned rotary cutter
    Verified Purchase

    I searched everywhere to find a rotary cutter that I didn't have to click and lock into place. In my experience, I have found that they don't cut as well. You do need to use more pressure while using this type of cutter, so keep that in mind!

    Read More
    graciemarie6 July 31, 2014
  • ok not great
    Verified Purchase

    blade is good--but the way you close the blade is clumsy and gets in the way of cutting with a straight edge. I ordered another --kept this as a back up --it was a good $

    Read More
    vivian1101 February 6, 2014
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    works great! very sharp, cuts through fabric easily, esp easy for left-handers

    Read More
    fdbandit November 10, 2012
  • Great handy little tool
    Verified Purchase

    I have many cutting rulers which you must use in most scrapbooking projects. I make a lot of cards and the rotary cutter is perfect for smaller jobs. NOTE. You have to use a metal edged ruler with the cutter since it could bite into a wooden one. The cutter is great for 5" or 7" strips that I use on cards. I also got the Victorian blade which adds that little umph to projects. I would highly recommend this tool.

    Read More
    marg41 January 26, 2012
  • ok for the occasional user
    Verified Purchase

    This was VERY sharp when I first got it made clean lines etc. My son got a hold of my office and cut his hand with just a quick touch to the blade. After a few uses of harder fabric it doesn't make smooth cuts anymore, you have to keep going over the same spot then your line is messed up...I still prefer to use scissors.

    Read More
    price522485 January 18, 2011
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    this is my first purchase of this type of cutter so I don't have anything to compare it to. For what I saw at retail stores it seemed very similar to others out there. It was also very reasonably priced. I used it for cutting felt and other fabric and it was a success!

    Read More
    mnduluth May 19, 2010
  • Excellent for cost
    Verified Purchase

    I was leary of this because of the low cost. It is plastic handle and "carriage" but is very sturdy. Works wonderfully and takes any brand replacement blade so long as you get the right size.I was pleased with the size of the handle, doesn't cramp my hand up. I would highly recommend this item to someone who does a fair amount of cutting and sewing. I don't think it would be feasible for a full time quilter or cutter.

    Read More
    craftingcrazee December 12, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brian W. February 6, 2017
Sponsored Links