Today $28.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fiskars Rotary Cutter 45 mm Blades (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rotary Blades, as always, and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Because I've purchased these Fiskars rotary blades before I couldn't pass up this good deal

    Read More
    Jill R. April 19, 2017
  • it's cuts
    Verified Purchase

    top brand fiskars, good quality blades

    Read More
    Sn January 12, 2017
  • Happy cutter!
    Verified Purchase

    Theses blades work very well in my fabric cutter which I purchased from your cite and are a great value for saving money for all the cutting I do.

    Read More
    Danna W. November 13, 2015
  • Great cuts
    Verified Purchase

    If you are into any kind of sewing or paper crafts you know how important it is to have sharp cutting tools. Fiskers is a name I've known since childhood and trust for all my cutting projects. Once again, these don't disappoint.

    Read More
    Tiffany J. November 9, 2015
  • Great !!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy !! awesome awesome awesome like the case the blade is in --fits in my sewing case

    Read More
    vivian1101 February 18, 2014
  • rotary cutter blades
    Verified Purchase

    Great for all kinds of crafts and sewing needs. Very good on cutting heavy material.

    Read More
    dubin October 24, 2013
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for an excellent price. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    lsteinbrink December 1, 2011
  • great product, proce
    Verified Purchase

    Best price available on this product! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    a633 July 31, 2011
  • Fiskars 45mm rotary cutter blades
    Verified Purchase

    I had driven to my local fabric shop on icy and snowy roads to purchase my replacement blades on two separate occassions only to find them sold out. My sister suggested Overstock and I laughed at her. I am not laughing anymore! Not only did you have them but at a better price and the service was so very prompt. I am still amazed that they came so quickly. Thank you for your gerat service. You've made me a believer.

    Read More
    tomshoney February 16, 2011
  • *****.com
    Verified Purchase

    All was processed just fine and product was received in good shape

    Read More
    nheline December 9, 2010
  • Best price
    Verified Purchase

    These blades are the best and at the best price anywhere. Took a while to get here. Still, I'll keep buying them here.

    Read More
    kandyk October 15, 2010
  • Sharp, but not so sharp
    Verified Purchase

    These blades are probably very good for what they were designed for, the hand cutter; however, I'm using them in an old board-style cutter and, maybe I'm not doing the cutting properly because they seem to be cutting with difficulty and not all the way through the five or six sheets of printer paper all the time.

    Read More
    joan41 September 24, 2010
  • Cutters
    Verified Purchase

    Cutters are same as you can get at ***** for much less cost. Get them.

    Read More
    gak120 June 8, 2010
  • Rotary 45 mm Blades
    Verified Purchase

    Replacement for original parts. Difficult to locate. Excellent price and fast delivery.

    Read More
    gtgambler April 12, 2010
  • Work great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as replacements for my Fiskars cutting board. They were the correct size and sharp. Work great.

    Read More
    nurg February 25, 2010
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great value! I use for fabric and they work great.

    Read More
    sewfine09 November 30, 2009
  • Fiskars Rotary Cutter 45 mm Blades (Pack of 5)
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought these for a paper cutter and these are for a hand-held rotarty cutter. My mistake. They are not working at all for the paper cutter. I am having a hard time finding the correct blade for my paper cutter, hence the misguided purchase. I must also say, however, that I wonder if these are truly a Friskars product. They almost seemed to be counterfeit. The engineering isn't very good, the metal seems poor and they became dull quickly.

    Read More
    sdmom1 February 14, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jon R C. March 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Esther T. August 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    zemuron July 2, 2016