Today: $20.09

At other retailer: $22.57

Save $2.48 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fiskars Razor-edge 9-inch Scissors

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • good shears - poor packaging
    Verified Purchase

    The shears are great. I ordered two pair - one for me, one for my daughter. Both packages looked like they had been run over by a car. I'm not sure what happened.

    Read More
    ovstk6241 February 22, 2017
  • I love this Scissors!
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight with just the right angle for cutting fabrics. It cuts evenly and cleanly without bunging fabric or straying off course...it's my favorite scissors.

    Read More
    WendySue H. December 1, 2016
  • Great scissors
    Verified Purchase

    Sharp, clean cutting, easy grip

    Read More
    PRemyC January 20, 2015
  • SHARP
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift for someone who says they're awesome. Razor sharp. Good value.

    Read More
    lmeist3 December 29, 2010
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great scissors. Bought them as a gift. Wish I could have kept them.

    Read More
    makemyquilt December 18, 2010
  • Razor Sharp Scissors
    Verified Purchase

    This Razor Sharp Scissors will cut through material just like a razor. Very nice hand grip too. I would definately recommend this scissors to friends or family. A great deal. The blade length is great too.

    Read More
    bjo2010 July 27, 2010
  • Fiskars Rock!
    Verified Purchase

    My old Fiskars sewing scissors have seen better days so when I saw the Razor at a great price on Overstock, I jumped at the chance to update. These scissors are the bomb. As an earlier reviewer said, they cut " though 6 layers like butter." I wasted about 30 minutes one day folding scraps into various thickness just to see where I would reach some resistance. 10 layers of mid-weight cotton upholstery material didn't faze them. I gave it up at that point. I love these scissors!

    Read More
    cnbama February 18, 2010
  • Scissors
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second pair of razor scissors and I love them. Cuts though 6 layers of flannel like butter.

    Read More
    juliettej September 5, 2009
Sponsored Links