Today: $24.99

At other retailer: $35.99

Save $11.00 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fiskars Multicolor Acid-free Scrapbooking/Craft Gel Pens (Set of 48)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Jl
    Verified Purchase

    Consistently excellent smooth flowing ink.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. April 21, 2017
  • fiskars gel pens
    Verified Purchase

    not all the pens worked, and didn't blend as well as I thought they should

    Read More
    flcrafter May 21, 2016
  • Ms.Kathleen G. Rockefeller
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful pens, easy to clean up after use of the gel pens

    Read More
    Donald R. February 21, 2016
  • Des Moines
    Verified Purchase

    Have really enjoyed using these in our coloring book. The kids have gotten a lot of use out of these too, and we have had no problem with them not coloring smoothly, clumping or anything.

    Read More
    Michelle N. February 10, 2016
  • bj1wings
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughters, 13 and 16 spent the better part of Dec. 26 creating with this product and related ones in the rest of my coloring book Amazon orders. The art supplies were a big hit!My granddaughters, 13 and 16 spent the better part of Dec. 26 creating with this product and related ones in the rest of my coloring book Amazon orders. The art supplies were a big hit!My granddaughters, 13 and 16 spent the better part of Dec. 26 creating with this product and related ones in the rest of my coloring book Amazon orders. The art supplies were a big hit!

    Read More
    Betty J. C. January 2, 2016
  • Don't buy gel pens
    Verified Purchase

    They write ok, but usually I have to write overtop of my letters again.

    Read More
    kasinpat November 11, 2015
  • Nice pens, not a great price
    Verified Purchase

    The pens are very nice, but they are over priced. I found the same set of pens at a local store for **** dollar less. Very disappointed in Overstock. I shop Overstock to get items at lower prices, but now I am going to have to compare prices before I purchase another item.

    Read More
    Reeseree7409 May 21, 2014
  • Good number of pens, as expected quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good, varied set of colored gel pens. One complaint I have about these pens is that when writing, sometimes you have to go over the line more than once to get even color. This is the case with any gel pen I've tried, so I wasn't completely disappointed or surprised. This is a good value for how many pens you get.

    Read More
    lasheliz February 19, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This set of pens is a super value. Great for crafting and/or art projects. Nice that they are acid free. The ink flows smoothly and a large selection of colors.

    Read More
    jinfo September 15, 2013
  • Good pens for crafts
    Verified Purchase

    These pens are smooth, no skip gels pens that are great for kids and asults alike. Good for drawing, crafts, anything where brilliant color is desired. I love them!

    Read More
    moonbow10 June 19, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    i love to color,an i will be using them very soon.i tried some of the colors,they look very nice.can not wait for me to start using them.i have dover publishing inc.bought lots of books with different stuff.like dresses.designs.an so much more.

    Read More
    bigellie March 12, 2013
  • It's what she wanted
    Verified Purchase

    My niece wanted these for Christmas because she uses up the cheap ones she was getting. She said these are lasting well and write smoother.

    Read More
    drryd February 5, 2013
  • Great assortment of pens
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pens for my imaginative 6 year old to get creative with!

    Read More
    chicagoburbstoo January 16, 2013
  • Fiskarz Gel Pens (set of 48)
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprized that all the pens had the gel in them. I had sen them in a couple of stores and alot of the pens did not have the gel in them. All the pens worked fine. I brought them for my mother and had them delivered to her in TX. I was there there when they arrived. It had just about all the colors she needed for her drawings. I will be ordering more when she needs more.

    Read More
    lidsbt November 15, 2012
  • great gel pens!
    Verified Purchase

    these gel pens are great! I like the different formulas of ink (sparkle, neon, etc.), the selection of colors, the ink flows smoothly, and last, but not least, the price!

    Read More
    booboo17 November 13, 2012
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product for the price. There are plenty of colors for all your scrapbooking and crafting needs. They come in four packs that fit easily back into the outer casing for easy storage.

    Read More
    susie1964 September 19, 2012
  • Cardmakers delight!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for card making and any other papercrafting. Good value and well priced.

    Read More
    muffitone August 25, 2012
  • gel pens
    Verified Purchase

    Eyeryday excited to put my gel pens to scrapbook/card making crafting!!!!!

    Read More
    carolsberries May 8, 2012
  • great colors and they color very smoothly
    Verified Purchase

    The markers are perfect for card making and have a nice variety of colors that are smooth.

    Read More
    amscott54 April 25, 2012
  • these pens have a large array of colors
    Verified Purchase

    I use these for card making and the different colors and metalics really make my pieces pieces of art

    Read More
    rsileo69 April 24, 2012
Sponsored Links