Today: $12.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fiskars Compact Stamp Press

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Instantly improves stamping!
    Verified Purchase

    Really helps me have more control over my stamping. Good deal!

    Read More
    garden703 January 20, 2017
  • FISKERS STAMP PRESS
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS GOOD TOOL. WITH THE GRIDS FOR POSITIONED STAMPING. i USE THIS WHEN i DON'T HAVE MY MISTI OUT. LOVE IT

    Read More
    caylie October 24, 2016
  • Fiskars Compact Stamp Press
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to have in my crafting inventory to use.

    Read More
    Khadyjah W. September 27, 2016
  • Stamp Press
    Verified Purchase

    this is good for clean and even images

    Read More
    tfrench September 8, 2015
  • Stamp Press Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made pad and perfect for stamping

    Read More
    jgs21 July 2, 2015
  • Best tool for stamping
    Verified Purchase

    I really like using this for my stamps. they stick on it and it gives extra support to make the stamps come out clear

    Read More
    nochin April 21, 2015
  • Tcs
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, I make less errors stamping with this!

    Read More
    tlcs53 February 5, 2015
  • Now I can stamp straight!
    Verified Purchase

    I have the larger Fiskars stamp press, but found it to be too large and cumbersome. My craft space is always so crowded that I usually have not enough space to use it. This compact size stamp press is perfect for me. I can put the stamped image or sentiment just where I want it without having to clear a large space to use it. I love it!

    Read More
    maroonandwhite November 17, 2014
  • Must have for fumble fingers.
    Verified Purchase

    This little gadget places the perfect solid pressure needed for making a perfect stamp impression. It is especially helpful to those like me who have fumble fingers and could rarely place consistent pressure when stamping.

    Read More
    Little Memories mean a lot October 23, 2014
  • I love my Stamp press
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the fiskars stamp press from Overstock and I have to say I love the stamp press but more importantly I lOVED the service I received from overstock....I have never dealt with a more helpful and personable company before! Back to the stamp press, I have been wanting this for sometime and the one I purchased is a smaller press (which I wanted). The press works so smoothly and is very precise at a good price. I am going to continue shopping with Overstock.com , no question!

    Read More
    roseanna1 February 7, 2014
  • Greatest stamping tool ever
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot stamp very well and this tool has improved my stamping abilities 100%. Will not stamp without it.

    Read More
    hmcjmay May 17, 2012
  • Product review
    Verified Purchase

    After looking several places I found your price and shipping the best.

    Read More
    mehrll November 18, 2011
  • A must have
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. A must have if you like to stamp on surfaces like Acetate for example. No messes and I get it right everytime.

    Read More
    vanessamf1 October 19, 2010
  • Clear Stamp Stamp Press
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, user friendly, helpful product, however. I thought I was purchasing the larger size---but that was not the case. Anyway, it does work as it says it does. Easy to use......

    Read More
    Marilyn S. April 4, 2009
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    very cool. wouldn't use gel stamps without it! allows you to place the stamp exactly where you want it. no guesswork. doesn't move. works like a charm.

    Read More
    julielady April 2, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Frenesi D. February 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth July 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    grandmaruthann July 9, 2016
Sponsored Links