Today: $8.21

At other retailer: $10.22

Save $2.01 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fiskars 65-mm Rotary Cutter Refill Blades

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 65 mm blades
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only place to get these.

    Read More
    Tracey V. February 4, 2017
  • Hard to find these!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed. Glad they were available for sale!

    Read More
    Donna A. October 26, 2015
  • Rotary Cutter Blades
    Verified Purchase

    I have the Fiscar 60 mm rotary cutter, but the 60 mm blades available in the stores do not fit this correctly! Luckily I found the 65 mm blades on Overstock. They work so well. LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    skitzofrenic May 13, 2014
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great price for replacement blades compared to other sites.

    Read More
    vinglendale December 22, 2013
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Unable to find a 65mm rotary cutter. Contacted Fiskar and said they have been replaced by the 60mm. Made a mistake by ordering the 65 instead of 60. Now stuck with expensive blades and no rotary cutter.

    Read More
    703roro April 26, 2013
  • Fiskars 65 mm Rotaray Cutter refill blades
    Verified Purchase

    I was unable to find this size replacement blade any place locally and was totally surprised to find them at Overstock when I did my internet search. The blades are great quality Fiskar replacement blades! The ordering was easy and the shipment time was very fast! I love overstock.com!

    Read More
    fantasygriffies February 20, 2013
  • Excellent for cutting lots of fabric at once
    Verified Purchase

    This blade cannot be beat for cutting large amounts of fabric at once. I make quilts and often need to cut lots of the same shape. I have no trouble at all cutting through 12 layers of fabric with these blades. I've tried other brands and they don't seem to last (stay sharp) as long. I need a replacement about once every six months.

    Read More
    rykw October 23, 2012
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used this product yet but it appears to be sharp to the touch

    Read More
    210helen May 23, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the Fiskars products for many years and am always pleased. This size blade is great for cutting through several layers of fabric.

    Read More
    linberger May 15, 2012
  • Right blade for cutter.
    Verified Purchase

    I felt lucky to find this refill blade. I almost ordered the wrong size but went back to look at the rotary cutter package to check. Ordered this one and it is excellent. Plus, the price is about half of the fabric store price with free shipping too! Thanks.

    Read More
    paintclub April 20, 2012
  • Could not find this item anywhere!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not find a refill for my fiskars and was getting frustrated about having to buy a whole new cutting tool. I was looking at overstock and was surprised to find just what I needed. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    hershann February 17, 2012
  • It's a good rotary cutter
    Verified Purchase

    It's a Fiskar's; it works. I have other Fiskars that cost more. I just wish the blades would last longer. It's a good product at a good price.

    Read More
    kandyk December 26, 2011
  • Fiskar's 65-mm rotary cutter refill blade
    Verified Purchase

    65mm are hard to find in the fabric stores. This was fast, easy and inexpensive compared to other places.

    Read More
    tabbyto November 16, 2011
  • Rotary Cutting
    Verified Purchase

    I found my rotary cutter on sale and immediately fell in love with it. However, I had difficulty finding a replacement blade at a reasonable price...until it showed up on O.Co. I am one happy cutter.

    Read More
    auntyz September 17, 2011
  • refill blades
    Verified Purchase

    will return for refills as price is right and you cant beat the shipping cost

    Read More
    oldgma September 13, 2011
Sponsored Links