Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $20.69

At other retailer: $25.44

Save $4.75 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fiskars 45 mm Rotary Cutter 1/pkg

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rotary Cutters
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I uses these all the time with my quilting. I cut my own material so these are the best things to have when you have to cut more than one piece at a time. I have cut 7 layers at one time and I know it can do more than that. GREAT ITEM

    Read More
    berilucki1 June 26, 2017
  • Not so good.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Feeling like it dulled too fast after one use. I had to keep rolling it back and forth over stretch fabric. Maybe it not meant to be used for stretch fabric.

    Read More
    dsmithx May 19, 2017
  • Fiskars
    Verified Purchase

    Just moved so my sewing room is not ready for use, but my first project will be made using the fiskars rotary cutter.

    Read More
    Adrienne e. February 5, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great economically priced rotary cutter. I bought this for a friend who's never used a rotary before. It's simple to operate and works well. Can't go wrong for the price.

    Read More
    elisec June 3, 2012
  • This rotary is one o the best on the market
    Verified Purchase

    This Fiskar rotary cutter is one of the best on the market.

    Read More
    jotexs January 14, 2012
  • Great rotary cutter!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rotary cutter especially for new sewers. It cuts down on project completion time and makes everything more accurate. It is best on a self-healing mat. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    emilyanne33 December 7, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. I have used them for years. Are easy to hold on too. Feel comfortable in your hand.

    Read More
    grandma41 October 27, 2010
  • DOn't waste your money

    Everytime you put pressure on the cutter to cut the blade snaps closed. I bought the newer Fiskar cutter (a different design) and it is 100 percent better.

    Read More
    jeepgirl27 March 5, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ljubica July 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elaine O. March 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jlc28 November 5, 2016
Sponsored Links