Today: $18.29

At other retailer: $22.99

Save $4.70 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fingerprint Science Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My little csi enthusiast LOVED this gift. She loves trying to discover who put the empty carton back in the fridge. This kit contains everything she needed and easy to follow instructions.

    Read More
    rp321 June 22, 2017
  • Mrs.H Anderson
    Verified Purchase

    The children were truly happy. They became little clue finders.

    Read More
    RICHARD A. January 4, 2016
  • Sufficient Science Kit
    Verified Purchase

    It's far from professional. Very toy-like and not as kid friendly as the makers might've hoped. My nephews were done with it after 30 minutes if that.

    Read More
    Christine P. July 16, 2015
  • Sherlock Holms, I presume.
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, open up the minds of future detectives. The mystery is solved! The finger prints all over the cookie jar are Dad's. Lots of fun 'dusting' for prints.

    Read More
    Linda N. April 23, 2015
  • Thank you...
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. Thank you.

    Read More
    Lawerance R. January 3, 2015
  • Girls need something to do too!
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a Christmas present to a 9 year old girl. Her grandpa is a retired policeman and the hope is that she and grandpa can play with the fingerprint kit together. Kids need something to do over their winter break from school. Hopefully this will occupy her for awhile!

    Read More
    rynomom December 26, 2013
  • Fun and educational
    Verified Purchase

    A great gift for tweens. My niece and nephew both thought it was really interesting.

    Read More
    tjb62 January 3, 2013
  • Fingerprint kit
    Verified Purchase

    Great for boys and girls interested in mysteries and detective work. It brings out the Nancy Drew and Hardy boys in them!

    Read More
    gusmurphy October 25, 2011
  • Hours of fun
    Verified Purchase

    Being a police officer, my son is always wanting to be like daddy, this kit is excellent and has given him hours of fun. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    donna2cool December 14, 2010
Sponsored Links