Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $106.03

At other retailer: $137.39

Save $31.36 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fashion Maker Domestic Small Dress Form

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Addition to my Sewing Room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I do love this dress form because I can asjust it to my soze and its easy to use. Its also a great addition to my sewing room as I can show my sewing makes.

    Read More
    Karla H. August 15, 2017
  • Fashion Maker Small Dress Form
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This dressform is very sturdy, well constructed, affordable, and exactly what I was looking For. It can be resized to fit different body sizes which is great. This is a wise purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia J. June 24, 2017
  • dress form
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Shipped quickly, easy to assemble and adjust, not professional quality but works for me at a fraction of the cost, missing hem arm but I expect that to be rectified.

    Read More
    anita k c. June 8, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric and coloring comes off great in photos when peaking out of clothing. Easy to expand if needed. Only down side is that you cannot put a pair of pants onto the body because of the base pole.

    Read More
    Kris February 25, 2017
  • Very Adjsutable
    Verified Purchase

    I have a tree trunk shaped body and no butt yet I was able to use all the settings to create a perfect form for me. It take pins nicely.

    Read More
    cdrake33 January 20, 2017
  • maker dress form
    Verified Purchase

    great for sewing and pattern making

    Read More
    Barbara L. December 13, 2016
  • Lee
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my teenage daughter. It was a good purchase considering her age.

    Read More
    read2urkids September 10, 2016
  • Dress Form
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughters birthday as she is beginning to sew. Looks great in her room...even if she ends up not sewing regularly. But it appears to be as described, no complaints so far.

    Read More
    Cheryl August 26, 2016
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    I have taught myself to sew and Upcycle old clothes using this dress form. I love it. I wish it adjusted for my petite dimensions. As it is, I have to set it so its small enough across my back, then add a stuffed bra to fill out the front. It works and I couldn't see without it.

    Read More
    cyclers July 28, 2016
  • YB
    Verified Purchase

    i love this dress form and easy to use

    Read More
    OstkUser403406 July 23, 2016
  • barbara glass
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my sewing projects & hemming store-bought items that are too long

    Read More
    barbara g. June 7, 2016
  • hard to adjust
    Verified Purchase

    I'm having problems adjusting this dress form. Not worth the money

    Read More
    Nancy M. March 23, 2016
  • Good Addition
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter had to make a few adjustments (add hips and butt). Other than that it's fine.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. March 3, 2016
  • Dressform
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad, well built. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    bobco March 2, 2016
  • Great Dress Form
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this form for my sister, who makes clothes. She was able to adjust it to be exactly her size. Every time I see her, she has a fun new homemade dress! Can't say I'm not jealous...

    Read More
    adrianne o. February 18, 2016
  • Good basic dress form
    Verified Purchase

    Not terribly fancy but a good basic dress form for when you need an idea of how clothing will look on a human form with certain measurements. I'm an amateur costume designer and I used this to make outfits for 6 girls with very different shapes and it worked out great!

    Read More
    Lais W. January 11, 2016
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    Too expensive.. Not as expected, but am using it...

    Read More
    Grace K. January 4, 2016
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Adjusts at the neck, breast, waist and hip area. Be sure to adjust each section a little at a time until you have your fit. The neck area cannot be adjusted smaller than what it arrives as. Can adjust bigger only. A great buy at a great price.

    Read More
    sandra c. November 20, 2015
  • Form
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't what I was looking for, doesn't seem to be too sturdy on the connecting base.

    Read More
    Anna L. November 5, 2015
  • Should have listened to the reviews.....
    Verified Purchase

    I really wish I would have listened to other people's reviews on this. I have been sewing for several years and took a chance on this dress form. It was worse than the worse review. Although it says it will expand to a certain dimension, it does not. You try to adjust one section and another pops open or closed. It wobbles badly. The tools to adjust a junk that don't work very well. If I was a beginner sewist like other reviews said, I would probably give up sewing and pick another hobby if I got this dress form. I would have given it no stars but that was not an option. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Danielle H. October 22, 2015
Sponsored Links