Today: $10.50
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Embroidery 7-inch Stitching Hoop

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Clever design
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy, well-made plastic hoop with an unusual but effective closure that does not snag floss or yarn.

    Read More
    Bruce L. August 12, 2016
  • 7 INCH EMBROIDERY HOOP
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used it yet but it's a very nice hoop.

    Read More
    KRISTI S. April 6, 2016
  • Just the right hoop
    Verified Purchase

    I'm new to embroidery, but I can tell this hoop is just right. Holds the cloth securely, and the protector keeps the floss from getting caught on the tightening knob.

    Read More
    happy2001 November 28, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Getting thread caught on screw on ring has always been aggravating but this ring has solved that problem. If you do much stitching this ring is a must have . I love it.

    Read More
    Teresa K. April 3, 2015
  • stitching hoop
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality product, at a reasonable price. Holds fabric firmly, and thread doesn't get tangled in hoop.

    Read More
    susan1946 February 26, 2013
  • round in stitches
    Verified Purchase

    it strong and sturdy. I can workwith it with convidence that it will not break

    Read More
    sully1701 October 7, 2012
  • Great hoop
    Verified Purchase

    I recently started to embroider I saw an Internet clip and went to that website but choose not to buy anything from there I knew overstock had a better variety and better prices and I was right this hoop came with easy to read how to instructions the material made it easy to hold for long amounts of time if I had on comlaint I wish it would have came with needle and thread.

    Read More
    boom3cat April 27, 2011
  • Hoop
    Verified Purchase

    As most embroder's know a wooden embrodery hoop easily cracks and breaks. This hoop holds the fabric taight but does not brake ... It is a great assest to a embrodery project

    Read More
    dwschuck May 30, 2010
Sponsored Links