Today: $8.19

At other retailer: $11.73

Save $3.54 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Embossing Magic-

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks useful
    Verified Purchase

    Should avoid messes! Still pending use.

    Read More
    toleainter82 July 7, 2016
  • Great little helper
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased at how well this worked. My embossing was much clearer. This item is a must have for your craft room.

    Read More
    0525t June 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Keeps my project clean and perfect..

    Read More
    Georgia S. February 18, 2016
  • Must have
    Verified Purchase

    If you haven't used this when heat embossing you must try. You will never look back.

    Read More
    megz3377 December 21, 2015
  • I love what this does!
    Verified Purchase

    I love to emboss and If I could, I would emboss everything! What I hate about embossing is the powder goes where I don't want it to. A lot of the time I can't get it all off where it was not supposed to be and it embosses it. At one point I almost gave up embossing and then I found this. I rubbed it all over the paper and the embossing powder went only where it was supposed to go. No more stray embossing powder. No more having to try to clear off stray embossing powder. No more stray embossing powder getting heated up. I am in love with this! If you love to emboss, you need to have this!

    Read More
    gailp54 December 14, 2015
  • Embossing magic
    Verified Purchase

    Great for getting static and misc dust off paper before you emboss

    Read More
    Chris L. October 28, 2015
  • Embossing Magic
    Verified Purchase

    You are gonna love this product!! If you do a lot or a little embossing this product is for you!! I couldn't believe how well it worked!! Get this today girls!!

    Read More
    lovesizix December 28, 2012
  • WOW! WOW! WOW!

    I loved it. I tried to make a card first without usine it and things stuck in places it wasn't suppose to. I used it and wiped over the card and wow what a difference. it came out goregous.

    Read More
    dockof1 December 6, 2012
  • WHERE'S THE MAGIC?
    Verified Purchase

    someone was quite cleaver to put what seems like talcum powder into a small fabric bag and charge $$$ so that supposedly your rubber stamping will come out more clear. It doesn't. In fact, all it does is make a mess in my studio.

    Read More
    lyndalulu13 November 30, 2012
  • Embossing Magic
    Verified Purchase

    This is wonderful! Use before stamping, and the embossing power only sticks to the stamped image. No stray bubbles of embossing.

    Read More
    vjdawson September 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JAMIE L. HONLEY September 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judith R. June 19, 2016
Sponsored Links