Today: $9.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Embossed Square Cards

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • so pleased
    Verified Purchase

    love these so much that this was my 2nd order can't think of a better review than that!

    Read More
    goddie123 March 20, 2013
  • Nice pack of embossed cards
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality embossed cards. I love the way these are so easy to use.

    Read More
    psjewelry March 6, 2013
  • Embossed Square Cards
    Verified Purchase

    If I were to just send these cards out to family and friends, they would be perfect. Howvere, I am planning to use them on a professional level and beginning a company that writes personalized cards; to that end, they were not quite right for what I needed. They were smalleer than I imagined and the texture was not quite right. If you wanted to send your own greetings out to people you know they are perfect. But I plan to sell these cards with my own design. The price was perfect, so I did not feel that I lost in the purchase and I can use them for something other than the reason I bought them. They would be great for attaching to a gift, etc.

    Read More
    moonray7 January 2, 2013
  • wonderful value!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Mom. She is a card maker and this made her job so much easier. Wonderful quality card and envelopes and very cute designs. Very nicely arranged in a box.

    Read More
    dakotanurse August 4, 2012
  • Excellent bargain
    Verified Purchase

    These are really quite lovely and a good bargain. The only drawback is the fact that they require additional postage of going through the USPS.

    Read More
    kukupake July 25, 2012
  • Gorgeous, elegant cards!

    These are truly gorgeous, elegant and simply beautiful cards w/o any personal touches, right out of the box. Once you put your own creative spin on them, they become spectacular little works of art! One friend has told me she plans to matte and frame the one I made for her. I will be purchasing them again - soon! BTW- extra postage is needed because of their size.

    Read More
    Jenn NYC July 24, 2012
  • Great Starters
    Verified Purchase

    I went to a crop night at a friends house in Utah. I used these cards and now I have my own. You can chalk, paint ribbons, etc. They look like they are profesionnally made.

    Read More
    memebyrd February 21, 2012
  • Great Purchase with a wide variety of uses.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size of the cards, which are the perfect size for my holiday cards. In addition, they could be used for mini albums.

    Read More
    beckybaby October 27, 2011
  • Cards
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely lovely and so nice to have on hand ...very nice

    Read More
    momgram April 19, 2011
  • GET YOUR CREATIVITY ON
    Verified Purchase

    I am a beginning card maker and just love these cards! It doesn't take much to make a beautiful card with these already embossed cards as a base. I've already done an anniversary card and a birthday card - just added a little ink and some ribbon.

    Read More
    yowala April 13, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the cards were lovely. I think the card stock itself is good qualify. Thick not flimsy. The way the cards were in dividers due to their style was impressive. I will be ordering these again.

    Read More
    donnacb January 24, 2011
  • Almost homemade
    Verified Purchase

    I love these; almost ready to go with just a little something added to make them your own. They are great for kids crafts too. I have seen the kits that make cards for about $2 or $3. It seems to defeat the purpose. These are a real bargain and look good too!

    Read More
    margmorg October 12, 2010
  • Embossed cards
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the cards were very good. As a scrapbooker I add a few embellishments and made beautiful cards without all the work.

    Read More
    brendastainton December 13, 2009
Sponsored Links