Sale: $7.28

Save $0.81 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Embossed Gloss 'Memories' Expressions Black Photo Album

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cute an perfect for my groove pictures

    Read More
    Diana T. October 29, 2015
  • Sufficient for minor use
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up selling at a garage sale

    Read More
    terran June 9, 2015
  • Scrapbook
    Verified Purchase

    I could have found something better at the local store. Should have shopped around a little more. The album is ok just not what I expected.

    Read More
    sonya2010 July 24, 2014
  • Tiny & no memo
    Verified Purchase

    There is NO memo area at all. The description is wrong and even the little label on the front of the album says "memo area"!!!! Very disappointed!!!

    Read More
    ichido11 December 6, 2013
  • Photo Album
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter got married and I wanted to put together the photos for the Grandparents. It holds 100 photos and the price was great.

    Read More
    leenewjersey November 8, 2013
  • Nice album
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it was going to be bigger but It will still get used in our house with our abundance of pictures.

    Read More
    kaylah41313 September 20, 2013
  • nice, but not great
    Verified Purchase

    okay for the price, but could have purchased better quality albums for nearly the same price elsewhere. It has a very durable stiff but soft cardboard-like cover and looks exactly like the picure; color, band, design, etc. However, it has the cheap flimsy pages. Will not recommend or purchase again. If you want something VERY simple & basic for easy transport, then this is perfect for you. It's only a hair bigger than the 4x6 pictures it holds, and about 2 inches thick.

    Read More
    mommykayda February 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dennis H. December 24, 2016
  • jazzieqt August 4, 2016
Sponsored Links