Today: $7.59

At other retailer: $9.69

Save $2.10 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Embossed Gloss 'Live, Laugh, Love' Expressions Red Photo Album (Holds 100 photos)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gift for family reunion tables!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several of these in a variety of colors for upcoming reunion. Had these stylish albums out on tables with loose photos and everyone enjoyed organizing photos.

    Read More
    Natalie. J. April 15, 2017
  • VERY NICE QUALITY RUGS
    Verified Purchase

    These ARE VERY GOOD QUALITY AND I RECEIVED THEM QUICKLY.

    Read More
    Wendy R. March 3, 2017
  • Embossed gloss
    Verified Purchase

    I have not gotten it. It's been awhile since I ordered it, and still have not heard from anyone.

    Read More
    Brenda B. March 28, 2016
  • Perfect classy design
    Verified Purchase

    holds 1 photo per page and is great for storing photos

    Read More
    Kristin R. December 8, 2015
  • okay but not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected, maybe I misunderstood the details for it. Tried to get rid of it at a garage sale at a big loss. I had ordered a few of these so it taught me to be very careful on reading the details.

    Read More
    terran November 13, 2015
  • Cute little photo book
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and works great for me

    Read More
    Gina F. September 18, 2015
  • big enough
    Verified Purchase

    nice way to share memories

    Read More
    geraldinewalker May 15, 2015
  • Perfect for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I recently took our three grandkids to Disney for a week. I wanted to make a memory book of the pictures I took while there. I just needed something to hold 4x6 pictures. This was perfect!!! I ordered it in red. It was great value and quality for the price. Now my grands have something to remember their week with Nana and Papa.

    Read More
    sw33tpea March 17, 2014
  • nice size
    Verified Purchase

    nice size for photos from a camera-not for any large pictures. lots of pages used about 12 for all my camera photos. nice and neat looking-mix and matched colors. love them all,

    Read More
    julz1961 January 15, 2014
  • Live laugh love photo album
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for what I wanted. I thought they were page size, not pocket size.

    Read More
    sancahill January 11, 2014
  • PRETTY ALBUM
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived before it said it would, which made me happy. Very Pretty cover. I wish it was larger & had 200 picture sleeves tho.

    Read More
    bettyjn March 26, 2013
  • Cute, but small
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and good for the price, but I was expecting a bigger album. This fits one 4x6 per page.

    Read More
    lwesson December 12, 2012
  • Nice little album
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice album for 4X6 pictures. I bought this to tell a story and it worked very well. Like the band to wrap the album when you fill it.

    Read More
    pate423 October 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Skyla K. March 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tonia W. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links