Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ellison Sizzix Movers and Shapers L Base Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • a "must" for other mover and shaper dies
    Verified Purchase

    If you are into Tim Holtz moveable dies you need this tray to work with his other dies so you can position them exactly where yu want them especially if using multiple dies on one project

    Read More
    frangisc April 7, 2011
  • Movers & shakers
    Verified Purchase

    This tray works like a dream, you can cut anywhere on your paper, simply by placing the die where you want the cut! Awesome

    Read More
    momperison March 1, 2011
  • works perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I only needed this because I bought some dies that couldn't be used without it. I'm glad I did since the dies cut perfectly using this.

    Read More
    cherylyounesi October 18, 2015
  • Movers and Shakers Must Have
    Verified Purchase

    The metal Movers & Shakers dies will magnetically stay in place on this frame that helps with the die cutting. Can be used to store your small Movers and Shakers as well.

    Read More
    dvcote April 21, 2015
  • Sizzix Tray
    Verified Purchase

    I love using this tray it is so helpful cutting out the movers and shapers.

    Read More
    fellisatea February 8, 2013
  • ellison sizzix l base tray
    Verified Purchase

    I'm just started using Tim Holtz movers and shapers and I found out that you had this tray I needed at a great price. And believe me this is the best thing ever. Thank you so much. I do buy alot of dies from you and I have enjoyed playing with them all. I think overstock.com are totally AWESOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOME.

    Read More
    jozcan2 March 6, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, works great, Great shipping time, very reasonable shipping rates, will order from Overstock many more times. thanks

    Read More
    carolyn47 October 21, 2011
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for this tray in order to use some of my die cuts. I should have looked on Overstock sooner.

    Read More
    megy September 26, 2011
  • absolutely necessary!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The tray is a necessary tool when using the cutting dies, and a simple solution for precise cutting.

    Read More
    melleneva July 30, 2011
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    As a stamper/mixed media artist I've found the prices at Overstock to rival the sale prices at the more conventional sites everyone else uses... and with the shipping deals offered Overstock wins hands-down for total cost. Tim Holtz products, Spellbinders, Sizzix, Ten Seconds Studios, Copics, etc. all are offered and a whole lot more!

    Read More
    mmcfaddin February 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth July 20, 2016