Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EK Success Nonstick Precision-tip Tweezer Bee Scrapbooking Tool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, but they keep getting stolen by my family!

    Read More
    Julie M. July 4, 2015
  • Best pick-ups for crafting
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite pick-ups for fine paper craft work. The rubber finger grips always fall off after a few weeks/months of use but they are still my faves. I keep several pairs handy as I am always setting them down and misplacing them.... can't function without them so I always have a spare pair in reserve.

    Read More
    cathyrose April 15, 2013
  • HANDY HELPER!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a female quad that makes a lot of greeting cards & it helps hold images that I need to cut out. By being reverse tweezers, they operate just the way I need them to with my left hand & am able to cut with my right hand. They are just the right weight also, not too heavy or too light.

    Read More
    grannystamper September 11, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for working with me on multiple purchases. Great delivery too! +++++++++++++

    Read More
    emeralds2 August 21, 2012
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    great to use in scrapbooking. seem to be made well.

    Read More
    sueinkansas April 16, 2012
  • Tweezer Bee Great tool
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this tool and use it for card making and to pick up very small items in my crafting world. It enables me to get into very small places with out any trouble. Better than a tweezer!

    Read More
    carolehcm January 4, 2012
  • Love these for paper crafting!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, the reverse action of the tweezers is a must have for paper crafters!

    Read More
    crmorris October 25, 2011
  • tweezer
    Verified Purchase

    love this product--the hold feature is great for crafting--so glad I bought it--use all the time

    Read More
    craftylulu September 27, 2011
  • Best Tweezer Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Tweezer Bee tweezers are the very best tweezers I've ever used. They make it so easy to pick up small pieces and place them where you want them. I use them to position alpha stickers and wouldn't be without them.

    Read More
    dianen August 3, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I inadvertently threw my Serger tweezer in the garbage and couldn't find another one like it for months. I started looking online and finally found this one on Overstock. It isn't for Sergers, but it is better than the one I had! It has a comfort grip and the point and hold on it is wonderful. Buying this on Overstock is what made become an Overstock customer.

    Read More
    speedtyp February 9, 2011
  • You'll love these!

    .Just bought this tool about a month ago. YOU WILL LOVE THEM! This tool is terrific. Picks up the smallest pieces and continues to hold them until you're ready to place the pieces on your project. This is a winner!

    Read More
    lynneguini May 5, 2010
  • Craft Tweezers
    Verified Purchase

    Acturite, presice tip for picking up thin and small objects. The delivery was quicker than I expected.

    Read More
    ams92048 October 28, 2009
  • Can't live without these!

    These are BY FAR the most used tool in my "box". I bought these because I thought they might be good for stickers..boy was I right! I can't place a sticker or a letter without them now! The teeny little ends are so small and so tight, you could pluck a hair off a mouse. Once the item is in the tweezers it doesn't come open until you release it. Great for getting the middle out of "g"s and "a"s. You know the ones? They would drive you nuts without these tweezers. A great price and a nice quality product. I HIGHLY recommend these as a must-have for any scrapbooker or card maker. I find many ways to use them for holding things I don't want to touch, because of sticky or glue or whatever. Very useful!

    Read More
    chrissykick July 24, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kraftykim August 6, 2017