Today: $36.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dritz Petite Press Portable Mini Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Petite
    Verified Purchase

    When they mean petite that's what you get. A tiny tiny iron

    Read More
    Guida D. April 21, 2017
  • Where's the heat!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited about this purchase, it was such a perfect size for the sewing pieces; but sadly it does not heat up to cotton temp and it doesn't stay locked in position once adjusted.

    Read More
    Sarah B. March 17, 2017
  • 60 year old retired RN.
    Verified Purchase

    I DON'T USE IT MUCH. IT DOESN'T GET HOT ENOUGH.

    Read More
    Marianne D. March 13, 2017
  • Awesome little Iron
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 other small irons but this one is by far the best. It has it's own little stand built in and it heats quickly. great portability.

    Read More
    dgfreak February 8, 2017
  • cjk
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME ... AWESOME QUALITY ... WORKS GREAT

    Read More
    Carol K. January 17, 2017
  • Seadriftlady
    Verified Purchase

    Great little iron for sewing open seams for quilts!

    Read More
    seadriftlady December 13, 2016
  • grandma Q
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had a chance to use it yet, but it's the perfect size for crafts and doll clothes

    Read More
    OstkUser459695 October 13, 2016
  • TNT
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, just the right size, highly recommend

    Read More
    Tanya T. May 30, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice iron to help iron out small seams. The stand holds it up to keep the iron from burning the surface.

    Read More
    webbinpal March 4, 2016
  • Portable Mini Iron
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect to use to press the hard to reach corners in quilts and folds. Very easy to travel with.

    Read More
    Anita S. January 15, 2016
  • Good heating, gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for my quilt making as well as encaustic paintings. Its a good product though its resting position is a bit awkard

    Read More
    rads47 August 9, 2014
  • Great for machine applique.
    Verified Purchase

    Use it for machine applique and I'm able to keep in the hoop and on the machine to iron.

    Read More
    croch September 28, 2013
  • Small but powerfull
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because I do a lot of quilting and I don't have to drag out the big iron to press small seams. The best quilting gadget I have purchased in a while

    Read More
    suqeakybear February 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Natela M. September 16, 2016
Sponsored Links