Sale: $174.59

Save $19.40 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dritz 'My Double Deluxe' Medium Dress Form

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dress form
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good dress form. The stand is the problem. It is very unstable and easily falls over.

    Read More
    bobbyasg February 7, 2017
  • LOVE THIS
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for making anything form fitting. I add a little padding here and there to match my body. I can now make PANTS (I never wear dresses).

    Read More
    dorilea February 6, 2017
  • Finally fitting by myself!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy with this dress form. It's light weight to move around. It adjusts easily and turns front to back smoothly. I was able to pin extra padding in places where needed so that is truly "my double". I can't wait to make a pair of pants! The offset stand will make that possible. This is a great product!!

    Read More
    peggy f. September 27, 2016
  • Just a sewer
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as I expected it to be. Shipping fast.

    Read More
    OstkUser575298 September 21, 2016
  • Excellent deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Item is brand new condition.

    Read More
    Jeffry J. August 31, 2016
  • Good quality dress form
    Verified Purchase

    It's easy to make this dress form the same as your self.

    Read More
    Jonathan L. June 25, 2016
  • Wonderful dress form
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with this dress form. It has made my job so much easier. I alter wedding dresses for people. This dress form is easily adjustable, sturdy, and just wonderful. The cost is very reasonable. I would recommend it to anyone who sews and alters for other people.

    Read More
    Julia E. June 15, 2016
  • pb
    Verified Purchase

    Love it easy to adjust and was just what I wanted

    Read More
    patbrum June 3, 2016
  • Happy buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Good siaze Dress form. Wife wears 20 and this goes up to 22?

    Read More
    jeffrey k. May 19, 2016
  • Wonderful Dress Form
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I looking for. It's a perfect medium size. I use this for the aprons I make and sell and I needed a medium size. It's perfect. I also use it to make clothes for my daughter in law.

    Read More
    happylady1953 May 17, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly and was easy to figure out!

    Read More
    Claudine S. April 1, 2016
  • fully functional and adjustable
    Verified Purchase

    I only make costumes once a year--for mardi gras--so this worked perfectly adjusting to my measurements precisely as needed.

    Read More
    cindananda February 1, 2016
  • Minnie Sewist
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my double - it is a bit unstable but I can live with that.

    Read More
    OstkUser77559 January 13, 2016
  • nice find
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted for my sewing room

    Read More
    michele P. January 10, 2016
  • Perfect for all sewing levels
    Verified Purchase

    Well made form, cushioned cover for easy pinning, sturdy support, easy to put together and adjust to size...I should have purchased sooner. Exc. price and came well boxed.

    Read More
    fairjo November 3, 2015
  • Dress form
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent shape and stability.

    Read More
    hdhugger September 2, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    worked just like i needed it to

    Read More
    Jayson July 26, 2015
  • Very useful.
    Verified Purchase

    and cheaper than sewing resources.

    Read More
    Thomas R. June 24, 2015
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    Since I don't do any close fitting or tailored garments this is adequate. It will not work for very precise work. The manual is poorly written so adjustments are all by trial and error. All in all, it was a fair price for what it is but not suitable for precise professional projects.

    Read More
    Sheila T. June 12, 2015
  • Makes altering easy
    Verified Purchase

    This dress form was relatively easy to assemble. I find that it has helped greatly to adjust patterns for more perfect fit.

    Read More
    lydia65 April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links