Sale: $13.54

At other retailer: $20.49

Save $6.95 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dritz Creative Crafter's Large Comfort Glove

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to get these. I have Arthritis and Carpal Tunnel in my hands and so need these to be able to make crafts with my hands. Great price...and hoping they help me to enjoy crafting again.

    Read More
    lindugas February 15, 2017
  • Helps a lot
    Verified Purchase

    I am able to cross stitch longer with the relief I get from these gloves

    Read More
    ocraabby January 24, 2017
  • Returned this item. Abysmallt low quality and…
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this item upon receipt. Abysmallt low quality and butt ugly.

    Read More
    Rgc878 September 18, 2016
  • The Comfort Gloves for All.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fast. Great price. My husband is an engineer during the day. At night he plays guitar's. His hands now have,relief ! I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Lorna A Greenup March 24, 2016
  • Much needed
    Verified Purchase

    The flexibility of the material offers the comfort needed for good movement. Not heavy. So far, so good.

    Read More
    Lamar P. February 22, 2016
  • Great hand helper, even for driving
    Verified Purchase

    I've had a number of different gloves due to hand issues. I like these with the partial fingers on them. I wear them all the time in winter. They're a great help and I've had carpal tunnel surgery in the past. Anytime I see a pair in a different color, I add the new color to my collection. They do run small and I fit well in a Size Large.

    Read More
    incatnito February 13, 2015
  • These gloves are great for arthritis sufferers.
    Verified Purchase

    My mom suffers from arthritis and her hands are always cold and achey. She would prefer to wear mittens, but it's not possible to read and write without taking the mittens off. These provide warmth and open fingertips to allow you to do other things. Even though these are supposed to be for quilters, knitters and sewers ... the stretch in the gloves provides some help with pain as well as keeping the hands warm.

    Read More
    Lola C. October 28, 2014
  • Nice fit, multiple uses
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my arthritic fingers. I don't like really tight restrictive gloves. These are jersey knit of a flexible material, almost like a good t-shirt. They fit snugly but not tightly, and keep my hands nice a warm with just enough compression. The fingers are a little long but it is no trouble to pull them down a bit. I usual wear medium, but I went by the measurements and ordered large. They are very comfortable. I followed the suggestion of another reviewer and bought enough pairs to wash like sox. They wash well and are holding up so far. I wear them to do my computer work, to walk the dog, and sometimes even wear them to bed when my hands are really sore. They are soothing and keep the hands in a comfortable position.

    Read More
    ajijak March 16, 2013
  • Excellent, but when in doubt, buy larger.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love to use these gloves when we practice (musical instruments) during the winter. I originally bought a medium but had to return it for a large. If you want compression and/or a TIGHT fit, go with their measurements; if you want warming only and want a comfortable fit that won't cut off your circulation, go a bit larger than they suggest.

    Read More
    mjusiel April 25, 2012
  • Comfy glove
    Verified Purchase

    This crafter's glove has proper compression without being constricting. I wanted some length to the fingers to provide proper support to the knuckles, and this glove has that. The only criticism is that the finger length is perhaps a bit too long.

    Read More
    craftynan November 22, 2011
  • Comfort Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I needed compression gloves for my arthritis. These are great. Just wish there were more colors to choose from. I would order more if that were the case.

    Read More
    mollybe1 November 16, 2010
  • not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I have been having pain in both hands and can't close both middle fingers. The pain is mostly during the night. The gloves did not help to relieve the pain. A glove with a stif wrist support helped some.

    Read More
    bobazwi August 5, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary D. June 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    musemer May 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carolyn b. October 20, 2016
Sponsored Links